EDZ Merino Wool Thermal Beanie Hat Black Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
Tracey Brannan
I bought this to replace a wool one. He is really pleased with it, so much warmer, comfy to wear all day at work. Will fit under a crash helmet and roll up to fit in a pocket. Super soft and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Johnson
This beanie was bought as a direct replacement for an original EDZ beanie that my husband has had for YEARS! This one looks to be as excellent a quality as the previous one and hopefully will last as long!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheryl Allum
Very pleased with beanie hat. Warm and lightweight. Just what was needed for everyday use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Revell
Ordered the merino wool beanie hat to replace my moth-eaten EDZ beanie I bought several years ago. This is a quality product, well made and good value for money. Thin enough to wear under a hood or bike helmet but warm enough for those cold days out. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Booth
Best Beanie hat I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jim Betts
Same details as for the blue beanie, great quality, price and functionality, ideal for people that love the outdoors experience, very good quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Andrej Dudkin
Quick delivery. Hat is quite thin but warm-perfect for British winter. Comfortable and pleasant on skin as well, unlike some wool hats. Fits nicely in a pocket-very convinient feature. Happy with the choice. Thanks indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Galvin
What a great little beanie this is, supper soft and real easy to pack in your pocket. It comes in really handy when I’m out walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago