EDZ All Sport Merino Trainer Socks Blue (4 pack) Mislabelled Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
Alan Moore
Excellent comfortable running sock
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Great quality socks, good price due to mislabelling. Arrived quickly. Have had other items from them previously, recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
M Wilson
Performance socks bought on behalf of my daughter for Fathers day. Dad was delighted with the thickness, quality and comfort of fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alan Martin
Very comfortable socks and great price. Had to order my wife some.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wendy Foster
Very comfy socks, feel really nice on
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amanda Cooper
Easy to order, products arrive when they say or earlier. Good quality products. I will be shopping with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Liam O
The most brilliant, comfortable well made socks I've ever worn, and as long you air them well, you can wear them for a few days and they stay fresh. Always been a fan of EDZ layers but I'm stunned at these socks. Converted!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Penelope Taylor
Excellent socks, feel really nice to wear. Great price as they were wrongly labelled, but I was able to benefit from someone else's mistake - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago