EDZ Merino Wool Fingerless Thermal Gloves Grey Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
Anonymous
As already said.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Spaven
A very practical solution when I'm out walking my dog on cold days but need nimble fingers to open up poo bags! Warm and workable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dawn Gould
Exactly what I needed for WFH - can't afford the heating on all day so these and a blanket over my knees works great, keeping the chills at bay
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Love my gloves, won’t last forever but good for the coming winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lorraine Newton
Gloves are absolutely fantastic quality, certainly worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andy Frow
Great quality. Very comfy. I don’t normally wear too much wool as it can feel itchy, these gloves feel great. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aoife Lynch
Perfect for cold hands when working from home. Very soft, not at all itchy, and thin enough not to affect how I type. Just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stephen Burch
Bought these finger-less gloves for walking the dog as they're perfect for keeping my lead-holding hand warm and allowing treats to be dispensed from lightly nibbled fingertips. Also use them for typing when working from home with the central heating off. A single pair lasted me a year of daily dog walking before one of the short fingers wore into a hole.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago