EDZ Merino Wool Thermal Liner Gloves Black Black / Medium/Large Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
Chris Mills
Good product, fast service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Mccloy
Thin, well made. As worn by my 17yr old daugter! One size does seem to fit a good range of hand sizes. Not for use on their own in cold. Perfect mitt liner. Good for under fingerless cycling gloves on cooler mornings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve Backhouse
Perfect sizing, nice and light & easily stowed. Comfortable if a little tight round the wrist/forearm. Go to remember not to snag them on those Velcro barbs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kevin Dolling
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert McIntosh
These are really good. Very thin, yet warm. I use them on the bike in winter. The fingertips where I change gear do wear through in the end, but thats to be expected. Have had two pairs so far. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paschal O
Been wearing these in zero degrees and colder (with wind chill)..lovely and toasty..much better than my previous pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeremy Hallett
Good service, price and the gloves look and work fine so far - I haven't had them for a season yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Rice
Great gloves. Only had a couple weeks so I can't speak about durability, but they are very comfortable and certainly keep you warm. Very impressive for how then they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago