FertilityScore Male Fertility Test (2 tests) Reviews

3.86 Rating 56 Reviews
Jessica Dudley
Could have been more straight forward instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear you are having issues with your product. A member of the team will be in touch to discuss this further. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 week ago
Rory Carr
>
Would be good if the different colours were given a some sort of score, rather than just +ve/-ve. Other than that, instructions are clear and easy to use. A useful kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rory, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
David Hukin
Claimed my partner was completely infertile both tests so we paid for sperm analysis and he is more than fertile. Scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We are very sorry to hear you were not happy with your test. If you would like any further help, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drefrtility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Amos
On my first test, after the 1 hour my sample came back a light purple however, began to change to pink throughout the day. For my second test I waited a week before ejaculating in order to build up a better sample and this proved effective as the sample went pink within 30 minutes. I would highly recommend waiting a week from your last ejaculation before using the kit. Overall I was pleased with the effectiveness of fertility score which gave me great clarity and reassurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Emily Booth
Faulty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
>
Done both of the tests over a two month period. Seems accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our customer service team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. The team will be very happy to help. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago
Jovani Barros Santos
I tried twice and gave me te same result, a positive (pink) I hope it's correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our customer service team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. The team will be very happy to help. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Ellen Reed
It was easy to use not good results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ellen, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our customer service team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. The team will be very happy to help. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 2 months ago