Conceive Plus Fertility Lubricant Pre-filled Applicators 8 x 4g Reviews

3.95 Rating 44 Reviews
Jessica
>
It’s not a review I’m just wondering how it all works what do you do with it iv just order this & the gel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. A member of the team has been in touch to try to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Ashton
Great product, my partner and I are trying to conceive, this takes the pressure of me as sometimes I suffer with dryness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
>
I'm not sure if it was this product but my periods never came this early before and I experienced dryness and unusual discharge throughout the cycle after using this. I stopped using it and this month all feeling better. So I think this product was not right for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that your are now feeling better. If you do experience any of these symptoms again, please discuss this with your GP or pharmacist. Best wishes, Jo
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe Marie
>
Me and my partner ordered these to try and help us get pregnant after struggling for a year and half! After using 1 applicator we have found out we’re expecting! Would highly recommend to anyone trying for a baby! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chloe Marie
Me and my partner ordered these to try and help us get pregnant after struggling for a year and half! After using 1 applicator we found out we were expecting! Would highly recommend to anyone trying for a baby! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Gemma
>
used in one month and shocked to find out pregnant i struggled for a year to get pregnant used gel first time and pregnant 2 week gone now :) so happy thank you conceive plus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you for you review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
Anónimo
>
I'm trying for a baby. It is easy to use and feels so good. I hope get results soon :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 4 months ago