Clearblue Advanced Digital Ovulation Test Kit with Dual Hormone Indicator (20 tests) Reviews

4.35 Rating 167 Reviews
Vicci McBean
Great. Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Vicci, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
I love these tests - having the extra days to detect a surge starting just helps widen the 'fertility window' and decrease your chances of missing ovulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen-Louise Kite
Having PCOS I was very wary of these giving false results. However having used cheaper ov tests to verify there was only one spike in LH per cycle I upgraded to these. I don’t get much forewarning of ovulation so it was so helpful to test for a spike in estrogen to help us better identify our window of opportunity. I can only hope they help us conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen-Louise, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Lee
Very easy to use,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Darragh Downey
It broke after 2 test readings, the base unit can't read the sticks and is not fixable. A non digital (strip) based system would have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darragh, Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to hear you have had trouble with your order. A member of our team will be in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Kyla Prior
Good kits and very helpful in the difficult journey trying to conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kyla, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Emma
>
When I started ttc I was using apps which predict ovulation but after using this kit I found out I was ovulating over a week after the apps were saying. The fist time I used this kit I got 11 flashing smileys and peak on day 12 (it’s says to stop testing after 10 but I’m stubborn) The second time I used this kit got 2 flashing smileys and then a peak... we ddt on the peak day and I am now 6 weeks pregnant! Also keep using the holder from day one don’t use a new one every time as it stores your info.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
I saw this product when we first started TTC & thought they was abit pricey! Was then recommended them by a friend and used on our 3rd month TTC and now pregnant :-) Worth using instead of the strip ovulation test as easy to pin point best days with the smiley face!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago