Clearblue Advanced Digital Ovulation Test Kit with Dual Hormone Indicator (10 tests) Reviews

4.32 Rating 125 Reviews
Kamila Sedek
Easy to use and effective. Worked first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kamila, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 2 weeks ago
MISS LYNSAY E KAY
>
I recently bought these but how do i get more sticks to put in the results compartment thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 weeks ago
Giorgia Tierney
>
Bought this product and got a steady smiley face 12 days into my cycle, I then proceeded to have flashing smiley faces for 3 days after. Suspected it was faulty so ran it under tap water and it flashed a high peak fertility smile. I don’t think tap water is fertile? Be careful you could get false positives with these!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very sorry to hear you have encountered this problem with your product. A member of the team has been in touch to resolve this for you. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Great easy to use kit. Used to reassure myself I was ovulating after many years on the pill. Still TTC but would recommend the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. If you would like further support, please do not hesitate to contact a member of our team by emailing info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Desiree
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Melanee
The test reader did not work, when I asked to get a new reader they refused its heartbreaking as I wanted to use the test as I am trying and clearblue would not help me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Melanee, Thank you for your feedback, it is really important to us. We are very sorry to hear your item was faulty. We can see that we did resend the tests as a replacement for the faulty test, we are very sorry if this did not reach you. If you would like any further support please do not hesitate to contact us at info@drfertility.co.uk. Best wishes, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle Barnes
First time using the ClearBlue Advanced Digital Ovulation Test Kit and we managed to conceive 1st time after months of trying. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Best wishes, Desiree.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
>
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago