en

Hamper.com The Luxury Collection Hamper | Gourmet Food Hampers UK

About Hamper.com: Hamper.com is the online website for Clearwater Hampers LTD, one of the largest gift hamper companies in the UK, supplying food, wine & gifts, all year round.

Established in 1979 and based in Abingdon, Oxfordshire. Hamper.com bring you the finest quality food & drink hampers to send as gifts to the UK and Worldwide.

With Free UK Delivery and great customer service, you need look no further for luxury hampers to send at Christmas and all year round!

Visit Website

Categories:
Up to £40
All Hampers
Delivery To Australia
Top 30 Gift Hampers
Top 30 Food Hampers

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

Hamper.com's customers rate them 4.66 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Purchased for an engagement present - the couple loved it and it’s contents - better value than a bouquet of flowers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent to my daughter and son in law for their new house, apparently well received."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely assortment of treats!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Our gift recipients thanked us for the lovely hamper and said they"tucked in" straight away. We did not ask about contents."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent value, very quick service, It was a gift for my neice who commented,”massive thanks for hamper, it was very lovely indeed, the fudge has already been scofffed”"
Posted 9 months ago
"great service for overseas order"
Posted 9 months ago
"Our recipient was delighted with the presentation and contents"
Posted 10 months ago
"my friends were thrilled with the hamper!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jacky,
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it's great to hear that your friends were so pleased with the hamper.
Kind regards,
Clearwater hampers
Posted 1 year ago
"My great aunt and uncle were delighted to receive this for their diamond wedding anniversary. The wicker hamper was beautiful and they were amazed at the range of products inside. They also commented on the excellent use by dates; important for older people with smaller appetites!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks so much , the person I sent the gift to was thrilled with the excellent quality of the goodies. Many thanks D. Macintyre"
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased. The hamper was a happy gift."
Posted 1 year ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great hamper brought for my husband as an extra Christmas present. Securely sent I just arranged it all in hamper style Lots packaging and great basket that looks expensive 10/10 will use again and recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a beautiful basket with just the right amount of goodies to make me smile."
Posted 2 years ago
"As always on time and perfect quality. W. R. West"
Posted 2 years ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support