Glow-To Highlighter Starburst - Champagne Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Ciate London Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

2079400005

Best highlight ever! I got it through Ipsy first and HAD to order the full size!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
loved the Moondust Highlighter, I received it in my Ipsy bag. Looking to buy but its always sold out :(
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got this in my Ipsy bag! Loveeeew the color! It’s s perfect dewey highlight! Amazing! My fav highlighter YET!!! Need the full size!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love this highlighter! I also got it as a sample in an ipsy bag and had to have the full size. I had gotten a sample of the Moondust rose gold color but it was sold out on pretty much any site that offers it so I opted for the Starburst champagne color instead. Starburst is a lovely light golden shade that is still visible on very fair skin. I still prefer the moondust shade but am not complaining about starburst at all. The compact itself is also very pretty and feels sturdy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got this in an tipsy bag and finally used it not too long ago. IT IS AMAZING!! I absolutely love it! My daughter and I are still sharing the sample. I will definitely order more soon.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very Nice Lipgloss
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received this sample in an Ipsy bag and absolutely loved it, going to buy the full version
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received this in my ipsy bag and I can honestly say that this is the best highlighter that I own. I'm in love with it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got this product in my Ipsy bag and instantly fell in love. Favorite highlighter of all time! The shade I have is Moondust and I am fair skinned and it still looked really nice on me. I was worried about it leaving a cast but it didn’t. Definitely not subtle. Love the glow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best highlighter I’ve ever used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago