Ogham Silver Earrings Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
Brilliant product would really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
They are lovely. I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A perfect and very individual gift for christmas, my wife loved it! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The Earrings are absolutely wonderful. The quality is above what I expected. The engraving stands out and definitely spark questions from those that don't know what Ogham is. Customer Service is also the best. They followed up on inaccurate instructions and the item was delivered perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
In a week I received my beautiful earrings! They looked just like I remembered from the studio. What a great memory of my awesome trip to Ireland!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Anything from Brian deStaic is gorgeous and great, guaranteed to draw looks, compliments and questions. The silver Ogham earrings I bought for my daughter are no exception. I love them. She loves them. Quality, beauty, plus great service and wonderful people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautiful earrings, my daughter-in-law love them! Also, very prompt service, they arrived in plenty of time for Christmas and I thought I had maybe ordered too late for the Holidays. I will definitely order again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
I noticed your name in the Springfield, MA - Irish Cultural Center newsletter and decided to give you a try. I must say it was a wicked awesome experience. Ordering was simple, delivery was quick. I ordered the Ogham silver earrings and they are simply beautiful. I will definitely recommend you and I am thinking of purchasing something for myself! I am a repeat customer.....thank you! Happy Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
While in Killarney I bought an Ardmore pendant and my sister admired the Ogham silver earrings. When we got back to America, she regretted not buying the earrings. I ordered them on the website for her Christmas present. They came remarkably fast and are prettier than I remembered. I love my silver with gold pendant and I know she'll treasure her earrings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This is my second order and I will definitely be ordering again. They do beautiful, unique work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
They are lovely. I was a little concerned that they not match the necklace I purchased on a recent trip to Ireland, but they look great. It would be nice to know how many letters can be placed on an item like these earrings or the necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago