Ogham Silver Pendant - Medium Reviews

4.98 Rating 45 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
Very happy with my purchase, Ogham pendant with HOPE engraved on it. I brought this to replace one that I had recently lost and had owned for almost 20 years which I had brought when my Mother was being treated for Breast cancer. This new one is beautiful & just the right size. Arrived on time with good packaging & great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Love it. A present for my sister’s 70th birthday and I know she will love it too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
I was struggling to find something that would aptly suit my mothers taste in jewelry for Mother’s Day this year. I wanted to buy her something that was unique, personalized and Irish. I wanted to support an Irish brand and especially now, during this covid 19 crisis. I contacted Brian de Staic jewelers by telephone and the lady I was speaking to made sure that it would be ready and in the post by the next day- incredible service ! Is Múinteoir Gaeilge í Mo Mham so I asked for ‘ Mo Mham’ to be engraved on the pendant - she truly loved it , Go raibh míle maith agaibh Meadhbh Ní Shlatara
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I purchased this pendant and it surprisingly came with the chain as well. We are absolutely excited about the quality and service we received. We will be purchasing more items from Brian de Staic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
We visited Ireland 2 years ago and my daughter bought this beautiful necklace in Dingle. Unfortunately she lost the necklace last summer. Her birthday is in June and she will be thrilled with this gift. Shopping on line process very easy and arrived quickly!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
This necklace is the 4th one I purchased. It is beautiful! Nice sparkle, nice weight, shipped fast. Everyone who received it was very happy. Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Lovely craftsmanship and superb customer service. Can only highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I traveled to Ireland for my wife's birthday for a week. I made the purchase online but first called the shop and the two ladies I spoke with was very helpful and gave me a code to bypass the shipping. This allowed me to actually pick up the pendant on my wife's birthday and give it to her while we were in Ireland. Very pleased customer and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Bought this as a birthday present for my sister-in-law living in the UK. She recently had a baby and I put her daughter's name on the Ogham. It made it a very personal gift. She absolutely loved it and as it is so unusual it is admired constantly!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Always love Brian’s work. Have gifted a number of friends with the ogham pendant. It is very unique and a great reflection of our history and heritage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Loved the pendant and it’s been admired including Kerry people who knew immediately where it came from. Sometimes the catch of the chain gets caught in the hook connecting the chain with the pendant. Perhaps whoever makes the chain could make a bigger catch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
beautiful as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
This was an early Christmas present from my husband and it did not disappoint. It is beautiful.y crafted and I love it. We discovered your jewelry when my niece visited your store this past summer. She wore it home and her mother loved it so much that she ordered a piece. Then her sister saw it and also ordered a piece. I saw her piece and then ordered for my grandaughter’s 16th Birthday. When my sister saw it, she ordered for her daughter. That totals six orders from our family. Your work is beautiful, Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago