Ogham Silver Pendant - Large Reviews

4.87 Rating 45 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
This lovely piece was a beautiful, unique and meaningful gift! I love the shape and shine. Very eye catching!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Very stylish and poignant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
This item arrived exactly as described...lovely piece...speedy delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Seirbhís ghairmiúil, thapaidh. Tháinig sé chugam laistigh de chúpla lá agus mo chara an-thógtha leis mar bhronntanas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Delighted with it. Beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The pendant was just how it was pictured. The communications from the company was clear and accurate. Impressive especially during the covid pandemic . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
I love my necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
beautiful work. Seemed a bit small to be called large
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I thought the quality was excellent and was really pleased with the calibre of the engraving which was very carefully executed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
My mom got this for mother’s day from me and she loves it thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I was given the small size as a gift, but unfortunately lost it. The large size is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Beautifully crafted piece. Very unique and great value also. The recipient of the gift was very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago