Ogham Silver Ring - Wide Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
I got good support in ordering online. The ring is beautiful and it arrived promptly. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The ring is beautiful. Just what I wanted. I was worried about buying the ring online. But The purchasing experience was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
The ring that Brian de Staic made for me was absolutely beautiful and so well crafted. Huge thanks to Doreen for being so flexible when I got the size wrong. I would definitely recommend this company for quality, originality and such lovely customer care. Go raibh maith agaibh go léir.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
My ring is absolutely perfect! I love that it is personal and different I bought it to celebrate becoming a grandmother - my name in ogham is magical mile buiochas - le mor gra agus solas - aebh anne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Love it. No complaints just perfect. Please relay to Brian that my first cousin Noel is married to his sister Mary which I only recently became aware of. Kind Regards Mairead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
its a great ring fits perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Wonderful ring! Only thing...US size and EU sizes are not the same? It was a bit small and I had to take it to a jewelry store for sizing. Other than that, it was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago