Ogham Silver Ring - Wide Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
So happy with this purchased. Did it all online and it arrived exactly as I had hoped. It was also delivered quickly. I will purchase from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Dillon
Excellent ring very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loves it. A beautiful ring and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vanessa Tucker
The ring is more beautiful in person. I'm from the US and it appears sizes are a little bigger here. I'm very happy with it except for the customization.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marian O
I got good support in ordering online. The ring is beautiful and it arrived promptly. Very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Davenport
The ring is beautiful. Just what I wanted. I was worried about buying the ring online. But The purchasing experience was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emer Byrden
The ring that Brian de Staic made for me was absolutely beautiful and so well crafted. Huge thanks to Doreen for being so flexible when I got the size wrong. I would definitely recommend this company for quality, originality and such lovely customer care. Go raibh maith agaibh go léir.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Susan McDonald
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago