Ogham Silver Pendant - Small Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Anonymous
Gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted. The pictures online doesn’t do it justice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Beautiful! I hope my daughter loves it, a present for her 40th. Great communication too
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
These are so beautiful and historical. I wanted to share this with my sister on Mother’s Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I love this necklace! The design is simple, beautifully finished, and the ogham engraving makes it so special. Megan kindly helped me with the translation of the word i wanted and i received the necklace a week later already. I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the necklace!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A lovely items that my 9 year old niece loved. It has her name and a ballet she had a part in engraved on either side and loved working out the letters. I will definitely be ordering other items in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
very pleased with the workmanship. Order was handled in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
The necklace was gorgeous, delivered timely in a lovely box. I’ll shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This pendant is of the highest quality and beauty. Your design and craftsmanship are stunning. I can't wait to present this pendant (and your gorgeous box) to my girlfriend for our Anniversary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
A beautiful pierce of Jewellery! We sent it to a young German exchange student as a gift. It represents Ireland in a way that's modern and wearable. She loves it sot hat's as good as it gets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
This necklace and all your works are beautiful and great quality! I'm very pleased with my purchase, my family and friends who I gave gifts to from your store also love their items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
Loved it, excellent workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago