Sunnybanks, Askrigg Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Sandra
Sunnybanks is a delightful cottage with lovely views from the garden. Very comfortable and well equipped, spotlessly clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Judith
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
David
Well and sympathetically modernised property. Clean and well equipped. Would be happy to stay at Sunnybanks in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jon
Fantastic cottage with brilliant views across the village. A lovely place to sit in the sun, with a drink and good book and soak up the atmosphere !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Judith
Beautiful cottage, spotlessly clean and very well equipped indeed. Superb views and lovely facilities, including a delightful garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allison
Sunnybanks is a beautiful cottage, great views, great garden, spotlessly clean and would stay again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janis
Sunnybanks is a beautifully presented cottage in a fabulous location. We stayed there in both summer and winter and it met our every need. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wendy
Beautiful views, decorated beautifully and very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gillian
A really lovely cottage-attention to detail is great. We couldn't fault anything ! Everything in the kitchen and bathrooms had been thought through very carefully. would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mike
Beautifully appointed and comfortable long house with great attention to detail. Lovely views from the cottage. Great walks right from the door in the picturesque village of Askrigg.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John
Lovely comfortable cottage with the best views in Askrigg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago