Urlay Nook, Askrigg Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Anonymous
Clean, tidy, comfortable and well equipped
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Carolyn
This is our third visit to Urlay Nook and we think it is a fantastic self catering cottage It is so well equipped with everything you could possibly need for a great holiday..... a really lovely house to return to at the end of the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tom
second time at urlay nook. Good size for those who want a bit more room than a standard cottage. Would definitely book there again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jenny
A beautifully appointed and comfortable cottage. We had lovely weather which enabled us to enjoy the private and lovely garden. The cottage is nicely situated in Askrigg, close to amenities and walks straight from the door. We have visited the Dales on many occasions and we would rate Urlay Nook as the best we have stayed in.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chris
Lovely cottage in an ideal position to tour the Dales,and come back to after a busy day and just sit in the garden and relax.What else could you want. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rosemary
Simply gorgeous. Beautifully situated and maintained immaculately. Everything was spotlessly clean and comfortable. More than worthy of 5 stars. The kitchen isfully equipped and everything worked as it should. We have stayed at Urlay Nook many times and would not consider staying elsewhere in the Dales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian
Best ever cottage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan
Definitely a five star cottage. Outstanding. And there’s the White Rabbit.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil
Cannot be faulted! Please see above.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Stayed in November 2018. Delightful cottage. Good welcome pack too. We've stayed in many lovely cottages and this is probably the best equipped we've ever stayed in. Impressed by lots of little touches, and we liked the electric blanket so much we bought one when we got home! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
A well located property, with well stocked kitchen equipment and comfy spacious bedrooms
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Diane
This is one of the best cottages we have stayed in. Very well equipped, very comfortable cottage, situated in a lovely location. Everything is catered for and thought of, to help make the holiday more enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacqueline
Lovely cottage - spacious yet cozy and comfortable with all mod cons. One of the nicest cottages we’ve rented and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sandra
Same as review above
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shirley
Great accommodation. Very comfortable and well equipped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago