SRM-222ES Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
Read ARIENS CO LTD Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01844 278800

Email:

marketing-uk@ariens.com

Location:

Countax HouseGreat Haseley

Anonymous
Great strimmer, light, powerful and easy to start. I use it for domestic use and it's easily the best strimmer I've ever had. The build quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Very lightweight, easy to use even by my wife who never used strimer before. The seller was amazing, honest and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Very pleased with my purchase Works well starts easy and is lightweight which was very important to me Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
What a quality machine. Always starts easily and makes short work of my long grass and shrub. I have owned the Echo leaf blower for 15 years and it’s still going strong today! Fantastic brand with quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Great piece of kit. Light but still powerful enough for most tasks. Starts easily every time. Switched after years of using another top brand - glad I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Excellent machine, very pleased with it so far. Easy to start and easy to use would recommend to anyone
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Lightweight strimmer, not able to totally assess the performance after 45 minutes use but am impressed with the machines ability to date. Build quality appears to be very good. The strimmer weighs approx 5kg this makes usage much less tiring than my last machine which weighed around 9kg. Based on my limited use and the reputation of Echo products, i would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Nice and light, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very good value. Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Quality over price.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Very easy to use. Great purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Brill tool only used a couple times but hopefully as good as my blower and hedge cutters which are the same make easy to start nice to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Excellent quality tool. Very long warrenty. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago