HCA-265ES LW Reviews

4.50 Rating 12 Reviews
Read ARIENS CO LTD Reviews
Visit Product Page

Phone:

01844 278800

Email:

marketing-uk@ariens.com

Location:

Countax HouseGreat Haseley

Anonymous
Looks very sturdy and well made. Looking forward to using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan
Looks very well made compared to the competitors I looked at before purchase. Not cheap but engineering seems well designed and executed.Really easy to start compared with my older two-stroke garden tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
I rate the hedgecutters. I just had a grease nipple come off with the grease gun. Which is unfortunate but that's been fixed as I write this review! I rate them over all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke
Really pleased with new hedge trimmer a fantastic piece of kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marcus
An excellent hedge trimmer with long reach. Recently purchased to replace an older Echo model that had lasted 15 years. I hope to get the same life span out of this one! Good quality, durable and well balanced. Multiple number of angles to choose from depending on the shape and size of the hedge you're cutting. Easy to follow set up instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bernard
This is a brilliant machine I highly recommended it to anyone also friend of mine liked so much he is getting one This is my second Echo machine I have and won’t be the only two look forward to getting more machines from Echo Thanks Echo for making brilliant tools Bernard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bryony
I have used ECHO long arm hedge cutters from when they first came out. The engines run nicely, they are user friendly and they are very reliable. I was a garden maintenance contractor for 30 years and I would say ECHO are the best! I also use ECHO strimmers and a knapsack blower and these also are excellent. I am very, very pleased with my new long arm ECHO hedge cutter. Bryony submitted this on behalf of her husband John.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tracey
A brilliant piece of kit. Use Echo all the time and have had no problems so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago