en

ARIENS CO LTD CS-2511TES

Visit Website

Phone:
01844 278800

Email:
marketing-uk@ariens.com

Location:
Countax House
Great Haseley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Visit Product Page

ARIENS CO LTD's customers rate them 5.00 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service.

"Great handy little saw"
Posted 3 days ago
"This saw is insane! Small and light but so powerful. Pound for pound the best top handle chainsaw out there."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic little saw that's great for pruning jobs. No fancy electronics which in my opinion is good as there is less to wrong. Keep it up Echo!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Blinding little saw"
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought this because I wanted a saw both light and powerful - this truly delivers both. My only reservation with this saw is that currently it can take a fair few pulls to get going first thing but that may just be that it needs a tweak. Once running it starts from hot first pull no worries."
Posted 10 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Posted 11 months ago
"Awesome little saw! I'm actually blown away at how well it works."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product. It's small, very light and powerful. Smaller, lighter and more powerful than other brand's equivalent machines. This is my second of these machines- replacement due only to me running it over with a 3 tonne vehicle. I can't find a fault with it, and would recommend it to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"The best top handle chainsaw bar none!"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a superb chainsaw with a fantastic power to weight ratio. Forget all the numbers: it doesnt weigh much and is really powerful! Compact, quiet and with ideally placed controls the Echo CS-2511TES is the third Echo chainsaw I have bought and each one performs superbly. But this little Echo, and it is little, is an absolute star and its diminutive size belies a true workhorse of a saw. Brilliant and highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"My partner bought me this saw for Christmas after some not very subtle hinting. First impressions out of the box are lightweight and solidly built saw. When I first took it out to work I was amazed and impressed on how the little tool performed. I would definitely recommend this saw to anybody."
Posted 1 year ago

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access