en

Appleyard London 12 or 24 Opulent Red Roses

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Visit Product Page

Appleyard London's customers rate them 4.31 / 5.

Click here to read reviews of their service. .

"Beautiful roses excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Boxed, they’re not ‘hand delivered’. Just left there by Yodel"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Disgusted! I bought flowers and Chocolates on line using Appleyards website for VALENTINES DAY 2019. I diligently used the Calendar to change the delivery date to 14th February (I know this becaause I checked the date was correct three times) 14th February is obvously VALENTINES DAY,. Your website even requested what type of event the flowers were to be supplied-for. I duly entered VALENTINES DAY on your drop link. Your website however had other ideas, the date for delivery was somehow changed to the 13th February 2019. For an order in excess of £100.00 I reviewed my order when the confirmation email arrived, where I checked the date again. To my abslute horror the delivery informaion had somehow changed to 13th February. Now... The Flowers and Chocolates when they arrived on 13th February 2019 were abosolutely delightful as usual which came as no surprise as I was a frequent user of Appleyard where quality had never previously been an issue. This review therefore is not an issue with Appleyards product quality, this is a review where overload of orders for delivery on VALENTINES DAY during which Appleyard capitalised on maximum revenue at any expense has caused me embarrasment. This is totally unacceptable. I tried a live online chat with one of your represenatatives as soon as I realised the error. Satisfaction by resolving the delivery date to 14th February 2019 VALENTINES DAYhowever was not to put too fine a point on it, lacking and distinctly unhelpful resulting in a very nice delivery being delivered one day early. I seriously suspect that due to large overloaded demand for VALENTINES DAY orders; Appleyards website had blocked deliveries for the 14th February 2019 and had changed the delivery date in order to receive as much revenue as possible spread over a longer period rather than on just one day. This I find to be unwanted, unhelpful and unfair. I would much rather that your wesite had merely informed me that no further orders were able to processed for delivery on the 14th February. This after-all would have been the honest recourse. It goes without saying therefore I will not be using Appleyard again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Can't reach customer services to complain but still being asked every day for a review - !! What should I say ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent bouquet of flowers, possibly the best I have ordered for Valentines, she was well pleased with the result too, just a shame I received the 20% discount voucher the day after my order :("
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The roses are beautiful and still in a good condition even 3 days past."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BRILLANT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I sent these to my new girlfriend who loved them. They were like the roses you see on TV. Added bonus was they lasted for almost two weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a better way to cheer a friend that was going through a difficult time! My friend loves roses and she was really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought these roses for our first anniversary. They arrived to my wife's job without any trouble and she told me that they were beautiful. Well done Appleyard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you!! My girlfriend loved her red roses. They looked beautiful on our dining table and lasted over two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flowers were of good quality but was not provided with any flower food that most places seemed to give these days which meant the flowers died pretty fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago