B-Super Click Workwear Drivers Trousers Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
Read Ace Safetywear Reviews

About Ace Safetywear:

Everything from protective clothing, footwear and hard hats to first aid kits and goggles. A huge range of products are available to buy online today!

Visit Product Page

Phone:

01202 240004

Email:

sales@ace-safetywear.co.uk

Location:

Emberton House
Yeomans Way

Peter H
They are not as described in previous reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Helen D
Good fit and extra pockets. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr John N
I have bought these before for the narrower leg rather than the usual baggy leg with other work trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wayne
Great quality trousers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris F
Please see the review above,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael M
Small made If ordering, then go up two sizes. I bought a 34w but the buttons were nowhere near to fastening, I’d have to order a 38w for them to fit. Disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hayley O
I love these trousers. I wear them for work as a police Officer as I don’t like the ones my force provide. They are comfortable and not too heavy. No need to iron. Just wash and wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jon B
At last!!!, trousers that fit perfectly and look good! For ‘years’ i have been trying to find navy trousers without the ‘70’s baggy flared bottoms’ and this company have produced them! Virtually all work trousers now come as big and baggy and if you are particular about what you wear and what it looks like, finding ‘slimfit’ workwear is difficult and i’ve tried a few! These from ‘Ace’ however are perfect, zip is good, pocket poppers are good, comfort is good! Being an HGV driver for a supermarket company, i want to look smart and these ‘drivers trousers’ are amazing! (My company do provide them but they dont fit properly and flap around in the wind.........lol!!) Thankyou ‘Ace’
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago