ATOM RS - White Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Tracy Ta****
The gaming chair is amazing comfortable and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Luke S****
Had the chair a week now and it’s an absolute game changer! It was immediately comfortable and been perfect for my long working days and some gaming nights!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gregory KO****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Szymon Joachi****
Very good quality of chair. Very comfortable and if you got back problem and pains this chair is for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aaron M****
I am very happy with my new gaming chair I'm working remotely lately so I've spent long hours on this chair it's so comfy, well made and so easy to assemble would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anony****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anony****
Quality product. Well packaged, easy assembly, my son absolutely loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anony****
Very comfortable chair with loads of great features.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Danny Gar****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glenn ****
Great looking chair well built time will tell If it will be like that in a few years
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Danny ****
Was looking around online for a while to find a good and fairly priced gaming chair. After much speculation I decided to go for an Atom. So far no regrets although when putting the chair together (which took around 20 minutes) I was concerned with the quality of the product... Being an engineer I like a good thread and the threads on these chairs or at least mine were really poor. I was so paranoid about stripping the thread/bolt. Luckily I didn't by taking my time when constructing the chair. After 4 days of use the chair began to creak and squeak like crazy, I thought it was a problem with the base but no the dodgy bolts had become loose so make sure you tighten the bolts really tight to stop this! Apart from that I'm really happy with the chairs material quality, comfort, looks and again the price! Oh the cushions are decent too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicole Dos Sa****
Quick delivery, very comfortable chair and easy to build :) definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago