ATOM RS - Grey Reviews

4.89 Rating 19 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anony****
Comfortable, very easy to assemble looks great and worth every penny, fast delivery and very well packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claire O’B****
Fantastic service all round very strong sturdy and comfortable games chair for my 14 yr old son very happy definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anony****
Excellent product. Didnt take long to assemble. The support it provided to my back is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anony****
Really easy to put together with the instructions. Amazingly comfy with and without the extra cushions, I'm really happy with it. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louis She****
How can a chair be so comfortable, stylish and sleek at such a low cost. I love this chair and I am grateful for others good reviews otherwise it seems too good to be true! Great Product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anony****
Excellent gaming chair, extremely comfy and a really good price for what’s out there. Delivery came two days before expected when pre ordering. Overall very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lesley Will****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jonathon Gamb****
I wish my old chair had broken sooner! Super comfortable, which is great for working from home right now. The fully adjustable armrests are something I never knew I was missing. I’ve already recommended to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony DeFe****
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ross McDo****
Easy to assemble and is very comfortable, perfect for my set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Mc****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didier La****
Nice chair, only issue I'm using as a desk chair and the rocking motion doesn't work overly well, the fulcrum point is to far back to rock naturally. Other than that a really nice chair, worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Pic****
Very comfortable! Really easy to put together and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anony****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reece Col****
once it was set up the chair was squeaky. I then contacted abroco themselves to advise of this situation, they did tell me that it could be due to a new chair or the screws were not tight enough, I inspected the bolts and noticed they wasn’t as tight as they could be. As soon as I tightened them again the chair did not make any sound at all. The most comfy computer chair I have EVER purchased, so glad I got it on sale but I would pay the full price for it! Definitely reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago