ATOM GT BlackEdition Reviews

4.91 Rating 58 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Stephen Lo****
Nice comfy chair, well worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SUSAN BO****
ORDERED IT ONE DAY AND CAME THE NEXT. MY SON IS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS ATOM BLACKEDITION ALTHOUGH IT WAS A BIT TRICKY PUTTING IT TOGETHER BUT OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
David Thom****
Purchased as a birthday gift for my son. Relatively easy to construct and feels sturdy and well made. Customer support was excellent with my queries over a weekend being promptly answered. Thanks Louisa! Hopefully my son will get my happy years use out of it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anony****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ewan C****
Chair is great, delivery ended up being late otherwise 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anony****
Very good service and a solid chair. Definitely worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David ****
Lovely chair, solid and comfortable, but the arm rests are too solid, just cheap plastic. Considering how good quality everything else is, I’m surprised to need to get foam pads for my elbows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mariusz Blasi****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ryan D****
Lovely chair and easy to assemble im very happy with the product thankyou!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jack Ke****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anderson Men****
I received it before the date expected and I loved the product, super comfortable and easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louis Bat****
this chair is unbelievable comfy! I absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Thomas Wal****
Easy to build and comfy to use, the arm rests could of been closer to gether but that's all !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam FitzGe****
My son loves his new chair. It is exactly as expected, comfortable, sturdy and well made. Very straightforward to put together with clear instruction diagrams. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew McGo****
Incredibly comfortable and was great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago