ATOM GT - Red Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anony****
Easy to setup/build, really comfy chair and the lumbar support/head rest make it infinitely adjustable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Muinuddin Mah****
This is my first gaming chair and I’m satisfied with it!. The chair come pre-assambled and required some reassembling which is not difficult. Built quality is excellent considering the price which is reasonable. Materials used are decent and feels premium. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Wynn-S****
Lad like it, so thats good enough for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Po****
Red edging just makes the chair, gives it that lift without be too much red,very good as it matches sons gaming desk as is black and red. Many thanks all, would defo recommend you to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca ****
Super quick delivery! The chair was very easy to build, took me maybe 30 mins max. It’s very comfortable and fits nicely with my desk smaller than normal desk. I was researching gaming chairs for ages and struggling to pick one but so glad I chose this. Very good quality for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bradley B****
Quick to assemble, part of it was actually already assembled which was handy! Really well made, very happy with it, it's going to last a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart Wa****
The GTX, what can I say. It was incredibly easy to build with great instructions. And now to sit down, very very comfortable, supports the back of the knee which is always an issue with chairs not having enough. Perfect chair and the only chair from now on. Next upgrade will be the Black edition I think.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anony****
Quality product, quick and easy to put together. 11 year old son loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gareth M****
The chair. Easy to assemble and very solid. It feels a lot more premium than the price tag would have you believe it is. My only gripe is with the bolts box it comes with. It wasn't sealed down so they all got mixed. Also the arms came pre attached which is good but also not. Good that I don't have to put them on, bad that I had to loosen them off to get the plastic off. This chair is amazing. Very comfortable and solid and bats way above its price tag. I cannot recommend it enough. Thank you Abroco!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ashwyn Su****
This is week one of my new chair. Initially it felt weird sitting on a different chair after months of sitting uncomfortably on a non office chair but by day two it felt natural. I am very pleased with my purchase. For the price , I would say its awesome quality and good value for money. If at all I could fault something, I would say if you could make the adjustment buttons on the hands of the chair a bit more easy to use , it would be swell. Sometimes it take a bit of a shaking to get the adjustments to work correctly. Thanks for the free mouse pad. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Petr****
Having used this chair only a few days the thing i am upset about is that i didn’t buy one sooner. Its came very well packaged and the delivery was great with a 1 hour time slot made it easy. During my time of purchase we have been on “lockdown” so i have been indoors most days but i still appreciate the 1 hour time slot so i know to listen out for the doorbell and to make sure i am not in the garden busy etc. & when normal living resumes the 1 hour timeslot becomes even more of a great thing. Anyway so as i mentioned the chair comes well packed and with a single instruction page. Its easy to put together and took me around 20-30 minutes to do it solo. I was sore from working out the day before so someone who is good at putting things together could probably do it quicker lol. There is three bigger parts and the rest are smaller parts. Luckily for me my arm rests had already been put together to the base of the seat which definitely saved me some time. Ive used to chair for gaming and watching tv. Its comfortable, easy to adjust, the quality feels great and it looks fantastic. As i said my only issue is i didn’t order one sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samuel Cu****
Chair is very comfy and very relaxing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew Hop****
Ordering couldn't be easier, after placing my order online the chair arrived next working day as promised. The chair was easy to assemble, no additional tools are required as all the tools you'll need are included. Within 20-30, I have a great, new and comfortable gaming chair. I really like it, it's not only very comfortable but also very stylish. Without hesitation, I would absolutely recommend Abroco gaming chairs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ian ****
Easy to assemble, well designed and produced. Most importantly it's very comfortable, particularly as I suffer with a damaged nerve in my back. The lumbar support is great. An excellent chair for a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morgan Donn****
I'm delighted with the chair was incredibly easy to put together took about 30 minutes, its strong and steardy, my only problem is the right arm drops when I rest on it by an inch or so however the left arm is fine and stays in place so I'm wondering if anyone else has had this issue?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago