ATOM GT - Grey Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Anony****
Everything is perfect in my opinion! Can’t fault it. My chair even arrived 5 days early!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel ****
Very easy to build, excellent quality and incredibly comfortable. Only had it a few days, but very impressed with it. Everything you would possibly want for an office/gaming chair + the addition of the back support and head rest. Would recommend to anyone looking for a reasonably priced chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oktawiusz Horo****
It good, :::))))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack****
Chair came earlier then was expected which is a great bonus. Chair is super comfortable and the customisation is amazing for being able to get it set up for yourself. My only reason for putting 4* is that the chair smells quite chemically which in a small room can be a little over bearing but I’m sure that will die off soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anony****
Arrived quickly. Put together well (was missing a few washers but not a problem), very comfy to sit at for extended periods of time which has been great for my new need of working from home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kamil Wierzb****
Comfy, Stylish chair!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gary Jac****
Considering this chair is a fair bit cheaper than the bigger brands is great value for money and would definitely recommend. My only gripe is that the recline mechanism can be a bit clunky
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Plu****
Comfy, looks great, and has all the features of a much more expensive chair. Easy to put together, only took a short while.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Benjamin Ta****
The chair was very simple to build and is very comfy helping with back problems caused by a previous chair. Would definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reg ****
perfect and very comfortable. only slight downside is that it doesnt go up as high as i would like, but otherwise, very very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anony****
Super comfy and really glad I chose this over the more expensive or ‘well known’ brands. Instructions were clear and took around 20 mins to put together with 2 of us (helpful to hold the back in place whilst fitting to base). Definitely recommend for anyone wanting a chair suited for WFH and gaming that’s not over the top in design and provides good support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Margaret Bro****
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Danny Oa****
Chair was simple to put together and took 15 minutes by myself. Comfiest gaming chair I’ve ever had and well worth the money considering it’s a fraction of the cost of some of the more ‘well known’ brands. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brad Jenn****
The chair is fantastic I couldn't be any happier great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anony****
Very comfy, looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago