ATOM GT - Black Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
Read abroco.com Reviews

About abroco.com:

Unrivalled products, unrivalled service. The exclusive suppliers of ATOM™ gaming chairs, abroco Ltd is a fully independent UK based online retailer, fast building a solid reputation for delivering a seamless shopping experience. With Live Chat available every day answered by real humans (no bots), email enquiries responded to within under 2 hours, flexible & secure payment options, premium products & Free express delivery on all purchases. There's more, abroco take full ownership of after sale care, directly operating ATOM's 24 month product warranty, offer a 30 day money back guarantee on all orders & have in place a highly trained customer service team to manage the entire process.

Visit Product Page

Email:

info@abroco.com

Location:

Southern Cross,
London Road,
Kent,
United Kingdom

Graham Ai****
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anony****
Because it wasn't for me I can tell you what my son said on seeing it. It was awesome to look at, great features, very comfortable and my other son is now envious!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joy Ba****
Chair arrived quickly, and fairly simple to assemble, very comfortable and all you would expect from a quality gaming chair, 1st impressions great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luke ****
Chair is easy to assemble and the build quality feels amazing! My only concern is the arm rests irritated me a little being sat on the chair all day but I fixed this with some additional arm cushions from amazon. Great chair!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stacey S****
Good solid chair, great adjustability so you can customise it to your sitting/gaming needs. Was easy to make.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Robi****
Compared to my old chair the difference is like night and day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anony****
Absolutely amazing and perfect in every way just a pain to put it all together
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex Vass****
Very happy with the chair itself, was a bit fiddly putting it together but putting that down to me! Really comfortable and the lower back/neck support is a huge plus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susie Co****
Chair arrived when expected, easy to put together and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anony****
Very satisfied with my Atom GT gaming chair. Looks awesome with my gaming/work desk. Really completes the look i was going for and the comfort of this chair is amazing. Im loving the swivel features with all the other it offers including the arm rest which i can rotate to the most comfy position for my forearms. The neck and back rest cushions are a well needed addition to the chair for the long hours of gaming/work. Overall the quality look and feel of the Atom GT gaming chair is Amazing. Highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anony****
Great chair, great price, happy to have found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lachlan W****
Chair came earlier than expected, it was packaged really well and very easy to set up and must be one of the best ever chairs I’ve sat on in my life. I really recommend this chair for the price as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anony****
Fabric feels great, when assembling be sure to be gentle with the sides as they can tear a little to easy. It might of been myself rushing to much though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt J****
Quality service and product. Arrived a week sooner than expected. Easy to set and very comfortable for long stints at the computer. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Kir****
Comfy , very sleek looking chair , son is over the moon with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago