Outfox Sauvignon Blanc Alcohol Free White Wine (0.5% ABV) Reviews

2.31 Rating 29 Reviews
Robert Ellis
Hi There, the 3 day delivery isn’t really true. Parcel force are not 24 hour delivery for sure I love your beers but not knowing and exact delivery and accurate is frustrating. Parcel force are not a n informative courier. I have never written one of these reviews before, so hope it is taken OK. Love your beers and gluten free is what I need being a coeliac. Cheers rob
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Washdown Supplies
Order arrived 2 days later than worst expected scenario. I guess the dry January surge accounted for this. However I had presumed the delivery estimate on the site accounted for this and that extra staff or hours would materialise to meet the promise. A lot of the cans were dusty on top and had to be washed before safe consumption.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Elaine Jones
Choice of beers were great. I am so pleased to have found you! However you state that the delivery is 1-2 days but on my invoice it says the paid delivery was 2-5 days, clearly my order was never going to be delivered in the time you advertised on your home page. This was the only delivery offered, it meant that the beer I ordered was not here in time for a specifically organised theme evening, disappointing for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Samantha Schanche
I ordered the Mojito drink and was really disappointed as it had no flavour. I don’t drink alcohol and always order a virgin Mojito when we are in bars and restaurants. I really hoped that this product would fill a fairly poor choice of exciting nonalcoholic drinks for the home. My husband tried it as well as I wanted a second opinion and he could only taste mint. The drink was quite expensive and delivery was slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rhiannon Pearce
Product offering is great but delivery was stated as being 2-3 days but delivery took 7 days. I would not have placed the order if I had known it would take that long.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Barry Kennedy
Communication could have been better as I had to chase my order. Would still order again though as products ordered were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Donna Berry
I have order before and the product has been delivered very quickly and efficiently, but this order was not. I ordered 4/1/21 and told delivery 8/1/21. I contacted them on 8/1/21 after no order and told they had run out of stock that was being delivered that day and i ended up getting the product 11/1/21. Please keep customers informed if delays as i waiting in for delivery that wasnt coming
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gemma Farmiloe
Very long delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago