Zoom4u Reviews

4.60 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Zoom4u
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zoom4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dont usually write reviews and i dont really beleive most of them. The only reason im doing this one is because of the previous review and the very personal service i received. Paid for office 2016 which was emailed across within 2 or so hours. Tried to i stall but couldnt because of issues, i didnt read the spec and my system wasnt up to the mark. Anyway they send across various fixes foc to get me up and running.. Thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Zoom4u? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I like the good choice of older software as I'm retired I don't need or can work the latest programs."
Posted 3 years ago
"No issues here, price was good with free delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very nice price and item as described. Would get five stars but delivery was 3 days although free.."
Posted 4 years ago
"Liked the easy site and fast response to emails. Check around as they are not always the cheapest but are vat registered."
Posted 4 years ago
"Happy with the product and service."
Posted 4 years ago
"All was as expected although I would like to see next day delivery, even if it's costs me more. Nice quick response to emails unlike the 2 days from Amazon"
Posted 4 years ago
"Perfect from start to finish, easy to use website."
Posted 4 years ago
"I bought a Tascam recorder from this company and it was stated as open box condition and it definitely more like New. I'm using it amp right now and it works perfectly! Zoom placed the amp in its original box and the padded bag it came in, had bubble wrap to protect my order so all was good. I would definitely buy from this retailer again! A+++"
Posted 4 years ago
"Item was very well priced although delivery did take 4 days. Would usually loose one star but the price and the quick response to emails keeps it 5"
Posted 4 years ago
"This is a Christmas gift so it arrived in plenty of time. There was an email from them the same day introducing themselves and offering help if necessary. Seems like a good product with good customer service. Will be happy to use again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Just fine, thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"Item as advertised, timely delivery as promised. :) Robert E., Nov 24"
Posted 4 years ago
"Items arrived a little late, although it was Christmas and the delivery was free. Otherwise top service.."
Posted 4 years ago
"Arrived on time and was well packaged. Yes I would use again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Everything was fine except I could use my switch card on the website, why not?"
Posted 4 years ago
"Competitive prices and free delivery. Emails answered quickly although I couldn't get through on the phone. Yes I would use again"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fine except the package went to the wrong address, all sorted in the end."
Posted 4 years ago
"All good but please can we get next day delivery option on project 2013 as our company often requires more licences."
Posted 4 years ago
"Site is nice to navigate and easy to checkout. They charge vat so you can claim that back if you are registered. Yes I would use again and recommend to others."
Posted 4 years ago
Zoom4u is rated 4.60 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support