Zoom4u Reviews

4.60 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Zoom4u

How would you rate Zoom4u?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

30 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Terry w
Dont usually write reviews and i dont really beleive most of them. The only reason im doing this one is because of the previous review and the very personal service i received. Paid for office 2016 which was emailed across within 2 or so hours. Tried to i stall but couldnt because of issues, i didnt read the spec and my system wasnt up to the mark. Anyway they send across various fixes foc to get me up and running.. Thanks

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zoom4u in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Dont usually write reviews and i dont really beleive most of them. The only reason im doing this one is because of the previous review and the very personal service i received. Paid for office 2016 which was emailed across within 2 or so hours. Tried to i stall but couldnt because of issues, i didnt read the spec and my system wasnt up to the mark. Anyway they send across various fixes foc to get me up and running.. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danny From Jersey
Unverified Reviewer
"I like the good choice of older software as I'm retired I don't need or can work the latest programs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No issues here, price was good with free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice price and item as described. Would get five stars but delivery was 3 days although free.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judith Tomoson
Unverified Reviewer
"Liked the easy site and fast response to emails. Check around as they are not always the cheapest but are vat registered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All was as expected although I would like to see next day delivery, even if it's costs me more. Nice quick response to emails unlike the 2 days from Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect from start to finish, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a Tascam recorder from this company and it was stated as open box condition and it definitely more like New. I'm using it amp right now and it works perfectly! Zoom placed the amp in its original box and the padded bag it came in, had bubble wrap to protect my order so all was good. I would definitely buy from this retailer again! A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item was very well priced although delivery did take 4 days. Would usually loose one star but the price and the quick response to emails keeps it 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is a Christmas gift so it arrived in plenty of time. There was an email from them the same day introducing themselves and offering help if necessary. Seems like a good product with good customer service. Will be happy to use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just fine, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item as advertised, timely delivery as promised. :) Robert E., Nov 24"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Items arrived a little late, although it was Christmas and the delivery was free. Otherwise top service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Arrived on time and was well packaged. Yes I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Everything was fine except I could use my switch card on the website, why not?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Competitive prices and free delivery. Emails answered quickly although I couldn't get through on the phone. Yes I would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fine except the package went to the wrong address, all sorted in the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All good but please can we get next day delivery option on project 2013 as our company often requires more licences."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Site is nice to navigate and easy to checkout. They charge vat so you can claim that back if you are registered. Yes I would use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zoom4u is rated 4.60 based on 30 reviews