Zolzoom LTD Reviews

2.08 Rating 26 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Zolzoom LTD
Visit Website

Phone:
01953589096

Email:
info@zolzoom.com

Location:
Unit 20 Chestnut Drive, Wymondham Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zolzoom LTD?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

26 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Neville
I was some what disappointed, the product I ordered differ from the one i received. I wanted a portable charger that restore charge, one that i can take anywhere without having to plug it in to a wall plug every time my phone need charging, that's the idea of wanting a charge station. ( convenience )

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Zolzoom LTD in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I was some what disappointed, the product I ordered differ from the one i received. I wanted a portable charger that restore charge, one that i can take anywhere without having to plug it in to a wall plug every time my phone need charging, that's the idea of wanting a charge station. ( convenience )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear that, the wireless chargers are working only this way, need to plug every time, the Power Bank or the Battery case would be suitable for you in this case instead of wireless charger.

If you are not happy with the product we going accept your return

Sorry for the inconveneince

Best Regrads
Zolzoom
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Was told the delivery was due Friday, it arrived Monday. Tell me the truth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer

We have sent out your order in time(thursday), we have sent you tracking number and all the informations by email. Courier has failed to deliver in time so that is out of our hands.

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 1 year ago
"The my order failed to arrive. I phoned Zolzoom and they refund me via my paypal account. So 5 stars for service - 1 star for non delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer

Unfortunately Courier lost/delivered to wrong address your parcel

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
Zolzoom
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha R
Verified Buyer
"As far as getting product and delivery I have no complaint but the item itself I'm less pleased with. The sound quality is poor as is the material the headphones are made with. Also after less than a week one earphone does not work. I think I should return product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear that,

Please return the faulty product to us, after your return we going to send out your new replacement

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi I have bought a battery and it has stopped working after a short time. Delivery was excellent and speedy but the product is terrible. Worked great for a few weeks than completely broke down. Please advice on how to change or refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that, please return to us the faulty product and after your return we going to send out your replacement

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"Can't say about product having problems with delivery not received yet. They keep taking it back to depo even though I've told them on the website and left a note on my door to take to my neighbours very annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear that, please contact with Uk Mail and you can choose redelivery at any time. We have sent you all information by email

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received my order. I emailed the address on the site to make this known & have not had a reply to the email either. Giving it to the end of the week before I take it further."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer,

We have sent 2 emails, one on the 07.01.2016 and the other one on the 12.01.2016.

Please also check your junk emails.

Uk Mail contacted with us regarding your wrong address, they need your flat number and phone number

Could you please contact with us by phone?

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"Sorry tried to resolve in email but the response has been appalling, defensive and argumentative. The cables supplied split in two whilst removing form the device leaving "the pin" in the device. They are sold as "official" cables but have no markings on them as an original cable would have. To have charging cable break is dangerous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear that, please return to us the faulty item and we can send out replacement or issue refund as offered previously by email,

Sorry for the inconvenience
Posted 2 years ago
Elizabeth O
Verified Buyer
"Zolzoom promised an email when goods dispatched, but didn't send one. Product good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that, the system send the emails automaticaly, you may find in your junk emails

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
Zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm uncertain as to weather this worked or not . But excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 2 chargers on my ipad and took a screenshot of the receipt then battery died...There was no email to confirm my order or to let me know my chargers had been dispatched so was left in limbo not knowing when i was going to receive my chargers.They however arrived within a reasonable period of time and am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 2 chargers on my ipad and took a screenshot of the receipt then battery died...There was no email to confirm my order or to let me know my chargers had been dispatched so was left in limbo not knowing when i was going to receive my chargers.They however arrived within a reasonable period of time and am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear you have not received confirmation email, system has sent automaticaly after dispatch.

You should be able to find in your junk emails

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"Item does not charge properly do not believe this is a genuine Samsung charger"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the website is not clear at all, when you go to checkout it says Official Samsung Galaxy S2 SII i9100 Battery 1650mAh 3.7v Li-ion - EB-F1A2GBU £6.89 Shipping: £0.00 But you end up payig nearly twice the price shown as shipping is £3.50 by default and then add VAT to everything so in the end I paid £10.39 this needs to be correctly detailed at checkout before you put your card details in. Delivery was prompt and on time. however I won't be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item had wrong tittle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered what was supposed to be samsung s5 battery !!! It doesn't last half a day !!! It lasts less than cheap Chinese import ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

We are sorry to hear that,

The item is Genuine from UK Distributor, if you are not happy with your order please return to us and we can send out replcement.

Sorry for the inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"Never ever had my order or delivery very disappointed. Ordered over 12 days ago. Won't be ordering from these ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

Royal Mail lost/delivered to wrong address your order, Customer support contacting with you and we going to send out replacement.

Sorry for any inconvenience

Best Regards
Zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought this would be ideal for my purpose but unfortuately after a few times using it the charger doesn't work anymore!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Customer

We are sory to hear that, After your return we going to send out replacement(confirmation email sent)

Sorry for any inconvenience

Best Regards
zolzoom
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was on time, packaging adequate, value for money for an operational item would have been very good, however, the product did not work as advertised and the corrective instruction from the supplier left a lot to be desired. Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"got right through ordering then asked me to log in and predictably I forgot my password and the reset link did not work so wasted time and made no purchase. Pretty poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zolzoom LTD is rated 2.08 based on 26 reviews