Zipcube Reviews

4.78 Rating 425 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from start to finish. I couldn't book the room online and called the helpdesk. The operator was very helpful and booked the room on my behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. Communication was excellent also. They performed the search of venue required and delivered options within the required budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube were able to find us a room at short notice in a good central location.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was everything we requested and more - quiet, professional, all equiptment was available - thoroughly recommend and will definitely use again and again!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with Zipcube's service, the booking procedure was very quick and easy, as soon as I had booked my meeting room I had a confirmation email straight through and an acceptance of the booking which instantly put my mind at rest. I was kept informed of the booking details leading up to the day and could have easily made amendments to the booking if needed. Everything went extremely smoothly so very happy and would definitely use Zipcube for future bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The room was as described and as per the pictures provided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service! Very quick to respond to queries and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lots of options available at short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They provided a simple and efficient service for booking a meeting room in Central London.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service from Alix and the whole Zipcube team, perfect communication, ease and location! Will definitely be using Zip Cube again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service with a good choice of rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very accommodating service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really helpful when I phone to ask about the room I was interested in hiring and booking the room was very straight forward. Room was excellent and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booked a few times through Zipcube and the first time we didn't get the meeting room we wanted and they arranged an alternative which was not to the standard we required. However, I fed this back to the team and they were great at making it up to us. I've since booked several more times and the service is always spot on! Vaska is a real asset and offers great customer support. Keep it up guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website which came up with a variety of options at different price points. Would be great if last minute offers were included too though! Quick transaction on-line and confirmation details sent quickly followed direct contact from our host too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service with very pleasant staff. I had to change my reservation, the modification and the refunding were made the same day. I highly recommend Zipcube to anyone who wants to rent space for events or presentations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When I've contacted Zipcube by phone, I've felt I've received a personal service. They have advised me about two venues in London (one in Paddington, one in Victoria) which I didn't know existed, but have proved to be ideal for our charity's Trustees meetings. Having someone to negotiate on price as well as check out venue details for me, has been much appreciated, especially as a small charity. Would certainly recommend Zipcube.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to book, helpful staff, did the job I wanted without fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube offered a very well equipped range of offices central to our requirements in London. Would definitely recommend. Simple & easy to book.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and quick response, the booking process is smooth and totally reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.78 based on 425 reviews