Zipcube Reviews

4.78 Rating 425 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, very responsive, reasonable prices, completely convenient. Immediately rebooked for another day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and friendly staff who go out of their way to find what you're looking for. Reasonable prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, very reasonable price, and a nice meeting room near Russell Sq.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service, extremely efficient and responsive, flexible and really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple efficient way to find space to rent in London for trainings. Quick response and easy to use. Room met my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We needed a room in a certain area of London. It was a Saturday and we needed it for Monday afternoon. I found it easy to find, a lot of options, great competitive price and very quick communication. The facilities were great and just what we expected and needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with how easy and simple it was to book, also great communication from Zipcube. I will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good spread of locations in Central London and some interesting venues. Service is easy to use and Zipcube's people are responsive to any questions I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great location and quirky, cool, relaxed yet professional environment. It was easy to find and easy to get too. Great central location too. I easily booked one of the meeting rooms for a meeting on 9/5/17 to be promptly told that that room would not be available. I was offered another similar room and was told that I would be able to book that one for the same price. I was more than happy to do this. Easy process with good communication, making it a simple process without any stress or frustration. The glass box, our original meeting room, was very impressive, as was the room which we were offered. There was a very simple check in process, and the agreed refreshments were set out for us beforehand which was great (no waiting around). Free use of the TV/Wireless (fast) and board were very handy. Myself, and the others who attended the meeting, could not stop saying how much they liked the venue. It was clean and so much better compared to a usual stuffy boring meeting room. We loved the fact that there was a basic coffee shop/bar near the entrance, but maybe you should consider offering more in terms of food. e.g. wraps, sandwiches etc... Luckily there was a Pret not far, so I didn't mind doing the lunch run, but for future reference, having food options on your menu would be great so that people, if they choose not to go out, don't have to leave their meeting halfway to get lunch. It's very much like Airbnb but for meeting rooms ! If/when I need to book another meeting room, I will definitely choose to book again at the same venue. I would highly recommend this !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was perfect! Thank you for making it easy for me to find and book.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I originally wanted a different location. Zipcube were very helpful when the room was available, they arranged an alternative meeting room and kept the room on hold until I was ready to confirm. Great service, I now use Zipcube to book every meeting room!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect service!! I can view hourly rate prices on a map and select the location and price combination closest to what is appropriate for the particular meeting. The venues tend to be first rate. Warm greeting. Everything as expected. After booking I went to the serviced office provider to see how much they had the same room available for - I had to send them my details - including my shoe size, colour of tooth brush and the colour of my shoe laces - in order that they could set their sales dogs onto me and rip my body limb from limb. I'd rather have met in a noisy and crowded coffee shop than gone through that experience. But I didn't have to because Zipcube made it easy and pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube arranged for me to view the room I was interested in before I booked (At very short notice) and even temporarily put the room on hold for me. Once I had a look they kept contact the next day to ensure I got the booking put through in good. After, I was contacted to ensure that everything went smoothly. Really enjoyed going through Zipcube and will be booking through you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, 1st class meeting room with the same standard of hospitality from staff on duty. Zipcube team extremely helpful, easy to contact, and very understanding of my requirements. Very much recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from every point of view .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent help finding, booking and using a suitable room
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All staff were very helpful + assisted to our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I requested an emergency meeting room at 12:15 and it was confirmed by 12:30. The room was perfect and the site was more than helpful and the rates great. I will definitely be using Zipcube again. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube is extremely easy to use. I've had two wonderful experiences using them and can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always prompt and the selection of venues is fantastic for meetings in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.78 based on 425 reviews