Zipcube Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The interface is easy to use, they offer a wide selection of rooms, and their customer service is exemplary.
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube was great – very easy to use and our meeting went seamlessly. Thanks so much!
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy booking process with immediate response. Needed a last minute meeting room and search function based on postcode was very easy to use. Confirmation and payment process was effortless. Easy check-in process and room was perfect for what was needed. Very affordable for last minute requirements. Would use again if needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a private office space at very short notice. Zipcube found an excellent office within 2 minutes at a good price. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
I found a lovely space for our company function at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
It was really easy to book the meeting room. The room was in a great location and very good value. When I got there I was really pleased to see all the facilities that were available to me, whiteboard, projecter, nice seating, coffee, etc. The most important thing was that the people who attended my meeting felt comfortable, as they all mentioned how nice a venue it was, which was great. Thanks a lot!
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube were very helpful and the room they got us was perfect. We were absolutely delighted with the service they offered and would happily recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to register and use. When I couldn't get the very short notice booking I was looking for, Zipcube got in touch and solved the problem by finding an alternative in the same location and price range. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service. Found me a room last minute.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a room last minute, my first choice was not available, however Paul and his team got in touch straight away to tell me they were searching for alternatives. Within an hour they managed to find me a room, negotiated a good deal for me and it was all relatively stress free! I would highly recommend this service and will be using them again! Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Location perfect with summary and details exact and matching what we then accessed. Good range of locations / option on room sizes and facilities and also to suit wide variety of budgets. Enabled us to find good value for money, suiting needs and in perfect location.
Posted 3 years ago
The website is easy to use. There are many choices of meeting rooms in good price. Also good communications. Will definitely use them again. Very satisfied of the service. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I booked a room on Thursday evening I was told I could cancel two working days before (no times mentioned of when I needed to cancel by - please check your recorded messages ) I I then phone to cancel only to be told Toking days - If I had made the call 4/5 pm I totally understand the non refund - I have used the zipcube in the past I have researched your company I would like a refund - I will create and make noise at I think this a total injustice I believe in discretion and great customer service I will create a blog,twitter, facebook warning business to about the aftercare service, what makes it worse I would have re-booked at a later stage but I just could not commit to times/dates ( SANTACRUZ, Guillaume - ) your CEO will get t know as will his other counterpart
Posted 3 years ago
Booked a meeting room with Zipcube, the price was brilliant and the response from the company with queries and supporting the booking was prompt and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 years ago
Really great customer service throughout the booking process, very friendly and helpful! They even checked in to see how it had all gone.
Posted 3 years ago
Booking was swift. I had support from the team in finding a location that fit location and budget requirements. I'd use the team again, just to take the hassle away from booking a meeting room.
Posted 3 years ago
I needed a room at quite short notice for a meeting, the room I selected online was already booked but Zipcube were very helpful in asking my requirements and securing a similar room in the same area, at a cheaper price - all within half an hour! I was very pleased with the service and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Questions answered quickly and a seamless booking process. The venue was exactly as portrayed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube gave me fast and efficient access to a great meeting room for my team, at short notice and at a good price
Posted 3 years ago
I have used zipcube twice now for candidate interviews, and have found the people friendly, the process really easy and the facilities very professional. I will be using zipcube again and would highly recommend them for small or growing businesses!
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews