Zipcube Reviews

4.78 Rating 425 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Accommodating and sufficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy booking process - great room with all our requests fulfilled. Would use Zipcube again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt service that helped me source a meeting space last minute
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a space for an event my company was running and the zipcube team helped me get it all sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and good customer service that helped me find a meeting room last minute
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Nice clear website and good customer service when I had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use interface. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super easy to browse spaces and book as well as cheerful, helpful customer service when I needed to extend a booking. Love Zipzube and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great company and customer service. Was a seamless process from beginning to end. Definitely use again and recommend to my colleagues. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good customer service from Paul - quick easy and very reliable. Venue was great also. Will be using again Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use booking service and transparent about costs. In my case first room provider didn’t respond and Zipcube went out of their way to find an alternative nearby. Minimum disruption for me and truly excellent service. Could recommend it to anyone looking for a meeting space!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Quickly found me a room when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The interface is easy to use, they offer a wide selection of rooms, and their customer service is exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube was great – very easy to use and our meeting went seamlessly. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy booking process with immediate response. Needed a last minute meeting room and search function based on postcode was very easy to use. Confirmation and payment process was effortless. Easy check-in process and room was perfect for what was needed. Very affordable for last minute requirements. Would use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Needed a private office space at very short notice. Zipcube found an excellent office within 2 minutes at a good price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found a lovely space for our company function at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was really easy to book the meeting room. The room was in a great location and very good value. When I got there I was really pleased to see all the facilities that were available to me, whiteboard, projecter, nice seating, coffee, etc. The most important thing was that the people who attended my meeting felt comfortable, as they all mentioned how nice a venue it was, which was great. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube were very helpful and the room they got us was perfect. We were absolutely delighted with the service they offered and would happily recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to register and use. When I couldn't get the very short notice booking I was looking for, Zipcube got in touch and solved the problem by finding an alternative in the same location and price range. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.78 based on 425 reviews