Zipcube Reviews

4.78 Rating 425 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Smooth process... we need a last minute room for an all day meeting. Zipcube delivered. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube were amazing at finding and booking us a venue for our monthly meeting. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quickly resolved any issues I had with booking. Room was very warm and cosy but lots of space!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The room at Rock Up was perfect for volunteer training and the staff were really friendly and helpful. It was really reasonably priced too, which is so important when you are a charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was in desperate need of a small room for 5 people in Kings Cross. Zipcube provided an amazing service. The mini boardroom was perfect for our needs and we were well looked after for the day. The whole booking process was seamless and i would whole heartedly recommend Zipcube
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For this particular booking, it was very last minute from our side and I found it very easy to get in touch and make the necessary arrangements over the phone instead of waiting to hear via an email whether the venue booking had been accepted. This took the pressure off finding a venue at the very last minute. The refreshments were spot on and the room and facilities were very clean, comfortable and well presented. For the size of our room and the length of our meeting the price was fantastic! I would certainly be using zipcube again and can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used Zipcube to find a meeting room/space in the Farringdon area. They were so helpful and very quick to respond to my enquiry. They found us a great space and we had a great meeting! I would highly recommend them. Andrea
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As always, Zipcube was easy to use, saved us a lot of time and Paul was able to assist us with finding a venue that fit in with our criteria. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Zipcube! We had a fantastic experience at Southern land Labs. - great venue and excellent service. The reception was lovely too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I especially appreciated the constant followup to ensure everything was ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube is ingenious! Its a great way to find a meeting room when you need it. I love the fact that I can find a room almost anywhere that I have been looking and, thanks to the great customer service, the help at short notice has been brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube were great, found us a perfectly located meeting space at short notice. They were able to accommodate all of our needs and the staff were super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book (I chose to do it over the phone). Room was great, happy to recommend and to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was let down at the last minute for a meeting room and contacted Zipcube who were exteremely helpful and found a central London venue atr a very reasonable price within our budget. without their assistance i would have had to cancel an important meeting involving 40 peope travelling from all over the home counties. Thank You Zipcode
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, requested a room online got a call back and offered a better facility at a lower price, friendly service - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had a great day at our meeting space that was booked through Zipcube. The website was easy to use and the facilities were great. Would definitely recommend and I would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nous avons réservé durant 2 journées une salle et la première salle que nous avions sélectionné n'était pas disponible. Zipcube nous a donc contacté afin de nous proposer 2 autres salles qui étaient disponibles. Nous avons donc sélectionné l'une des 2 salles et nous avons été très satisfaits du service. A refaire sans hésitation !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Useful website. Needed a room last minute and found it without too much trouble. Esther was very helpful at Zipcube and helped me get it all booked over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website, quick and easy to find a venue. The venue booked was top notch, great facilities and service. We will definitely book again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube staff were very helpful when booking the venue, sending me all the required information to raise a PO and putting in the booking request. I got reminder messages of my booking which I could also send onto my attendees. Easy and simple to use. On arrival, the venue staff had met my requirements, checked if I needed any extra chairs or anything else. The room I booked gave us the option of using the table or couches which my staff found to be relaxing whilst still meeting our needs. Having the kitchen to use was fantastic. All amenities were handy too. Close to Waterloo station and even closer to Elephant and Castle making it easy for attendees to get there. Have already booked the same venue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.78 based on 425 reviews