Zipcube Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Zipcube
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zipcube Reviews

About Zipcube:

Zipcube is an online marketplace for meeting rooms and venues. With over 600 meeting rooms and 400 meeting venues, we are London’s #1 trusted venue provider!

Visit Website

Phone:

02071832212

Email:

info@zipcube.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Zipcube made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and straightforward communication around booking process and venue details. Easy to obtain invoice. Venue met description provided and staff on site was very friendly and helpful. Facilities good.
Posted 2 years ago
I found Zipcube really easy to use when I had a last minute need to hire a meeting room in South London. I was given a range of room options and locations to meet my requirements. I made a booking 4 hours before I required the room. I booked space at the Siobhan Davies Studios the location was easy to find and everything at the venue was absolutely perfect for my requirements. Will be using Zipcube again.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and friendly service. Location was good and well serviced. Venue could include some window/door signage to indicate that this it is not just network rail offices. Zipcube were great.
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube was excellent when I needed a small external meeting room to conduct a confidential meeting in. Easy booking process and the staff on site were very friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived at the meeting venue, took a little finding as the main entrance has a NetworkRail sign on the main door, maybe a Zibcube sign may help. Once inside and directed to the Zipcube section all was very good, the team were more than happy to help and the meeting room was just right for 6 people but just. The rooms were quite and the AV were just what we needed. I would recommend this location for a meeting.
Posted 2 years ago
Great meeting facilities near Kings Cross. Friendly and helpful reception service, professional, clean and modern. I dealt with Paul Harvey at Zipcube who really helped me at short notice. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great meeting facilities near Kings Cross. Friendly and helpful reception service, professional, clean and modern. I dealt with Paul Harvey at Zipcube who really helped me at short notice. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great meeting facilities near Kings Cross. Friendly and helpful reception service, professional, clean and modern. I dealt with Paul Harvey at Zipcube who really helped me at short notice. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and practical service
Posted 2 years ago
Great venue and good working environment. Miri Georgiou The World of Work Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
Great service for booking meetings rooms which works for us really well. Prices are reasonable, always very clear where we are meant to be going, staff are always helpful on arrival and the rooms are always nicely furnished and well equipped. It also saves us a lot of time when looking for meeting rooms in new locations.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent location, just steps away from Platform 1 of Paddington station. Fridnely effeicient reception staff. Good choice of room sizes to suit all requirements. Perfect for short meetings. Nice touch that refreshments are on hand as well. Will definitely use again when need a meeting room for an hour or two
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy convenient!
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube managed to find me a meeting room that was perfect for our needs - airy bright room, great facilities, central location - and all within a very tight budget. A very friendly and knowledgeable team and a pleasure to deal with, I'll definitely be using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and reactive to replying to booking queries. Space was great, all needs met! Fantastic central location in Glasgow and very friendly staff on site. This has been our third booking and can say with confidence it will not be our last.
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth process... we need a last minute room for an all day meeting. Zipcube delivered. Would use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube were amazing at finding and booking us a venue for our monthly meeting. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Quickly resolved any issues I had with booking. Room was very warm and cosy but lots of space!
Posted 2 years ago
The room at Rock Up was perfect for volunteer training and the staff were really friendly and helpful. It was really reasonably priced too, which is so important when you are a charity.
Posted 2 years ago
Zipcube is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews