Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 339 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Process from beginning to end was seamless and Simon, our Project Manager, Charlie, from Finance, and Lewis our virtual cocktail bartender were all professional, friendly and helpful. They managed our individual preferences and delivered a fun, team building experience.
From the time of initial enquiry, right through to the execution of the event with Lewis everything was seamless and easy. We booked a virtual Cocktail making event, and Simon was our Project Manager. He kept in touch and ensured that we got all the ingredients delivered in time, even to overseas participants, and was always responsive whenever I needed to ask a question. Would definitely use them again. Very happy :-)
A huge thank you to the Zing team. Our virtual escape room experience was by far the most popular part of our Virtual EMEA Sales Operations All Hands Meeting. The team valued the time together on this challenging brain teaser! :-) Thanks again to all concerned
Good Event - well organised, remote teambuilding isn't easy but we all had a really good time!
I would absolutely recommend Zing Events. The communication and coordination were excellent pre-event, making it very easy to arrange for a team of 12. The event on the day was lots of fun, clear direction from the host, a very interactive online system for the game and friendly competition encouraged to make sure it was a nice team building event. 5 stars!
Very well organised event - the host was great, gave all the information we needed in a relaxed way. The execution of the virtual escape room was brilliant. Really well done. Would definitely do it again!
The team had a great time on the Team Connected event! They loved the photo and video challenges and the variety of subjects in the questions! They have already said how much they are looking forward to the next event. Simon is a excellent host! So funny and engaging!
Thank you so much for a great session, we truly enjoyed it and thought out time and budget was worth spent. Thanks to Simon for leading the session so well and being so vocal and engaging. We loved it.
Wonderful experience had by all who took part. Zing Events worked close with our social team from start to finish and offered a professional service. Would highly recommend.
Our team really enjoyed taking part in the virtual escape room! It was a great substitute for a team building activity while we are all working remotely, the activities involved were interesting and fun, and the technology was easy to get to grips with. The host was very friendly, thank you!
HIghly dedicated team that worked continuously with us on making the experience a great one for all involved. Can definitely recommend.
Thank you very much, it was a great evening!
The Team Connected activity was a fantastic way for our team to feel together at a time that we can't be. From organising it with Andy to the hosting on the day with Paul, the event was run very smoothly. It was a massive success and the whole team loved it. I'd highly recommend this type of event to any team working remotely!
I contacted Zing events and had a very pleasant and swift conversation with Helen which went from enquiry to event in about 2 weeks. The online event I ordered was the Virtual Escape Room to give me remote team of about 20 some Friday afternoon fun. It was well planned and run extremely well by Simon (our Project Manager). All the team had a great laugh and there were many messages afterwards saying what great fun it was and how original it was. If lockdown and remote working persists for my organisation I would definitely consider another one further down the line and have also recommended to some of my colleagues also.
Very fun for all our team. Thank you!
Fun activity, everyone enjoyed it!
Event was well organised and interactive with all the teams playing along on their apps. The ability to customise some of the content was great and everyone gave good feedback. Only concern was the price of the event but otherwise, would recommend.
Our company teams loved the virtual escape room! Our host was brilliant fun and really engaging. It was great that you sorted us into teams and we met people we wouldn't usually work with too! I've had nothing but good feedback from everyone!
We've used Zing twice now for our company days out - the Choc Box Challenge, and the Generation Game. Everyone absolutely loved both activities - they were creative, fun, engaging and great overall team building. The staff are excellent - highly professional but a whole load of fun too. Highly Recommended!!
For a company treat or a team building activity, Zing Events is who we would recommend. Having a session with 40 team members from different UK based offices and departments with the Movie Making session was the perfect recommendation from the Zing team. Their organisation and liaising with the venue was wonderful and the delivery itself was thoroughly entertaining, enjoyable and Zing team really encouraged all participants to contribute throughout. Thank you Zing and thank you to the wonderfully accommodating Annie and Luke!
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 339 reviews