Zing Events Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 340 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Zing Events Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Zing Events Limited Reviews

About Zing Events Limited:

Zing specialises in indoor team building activities, outdoor team building events, corporate evening entertainment and company away days in London and the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 621 1080

Email:

enquiries@zingevents.co.uk

Location:

Zing Events, Widbury Barns, Widbury Hill,

Write Your review

Tell us how Zing Events Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
Zing Events Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2019
Anonymous
242
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super easy and quick communication with the organizers. They picked up very quick the main idea we had in mind for the event. And although it wasn't possible to customize the questions, they made a different introduction to the game.
They were professionals and extremely helpful. Everyone who attended our team event had such a good time!
The event wsa very well organised and I had a lot of fun, it was a great team event. Thankyou, looking forward to the next one.
Our team really enjoyed the challenge. It was a bit harder than we expected and some of us got a bit lost using the app but the host was always on hand to help and overall we had fun and used our brains and got together in a socially distant fun way! Thanks very much.
The event was well run and facilitated.
Great CSI event from Zing Events, lot's of fun to build on teamwork virtually
Enthusiastic facilitator and the game was good fun, but we had a few IT glitches.
Thank you to Simon and Zing Events for running a virtual CSI experience for our team! The session went very smoothly using a combination of the app, Zoom, and a website; with clear instructions from Zing Events. This is a great alternative for a fun office activity if, like us, you are unable to meet up in person.
Team Connected was thoroughly enjoyed by all who participated. We highly recommend this virtual team event. Everyone at Zing was great to work with.
Great team building activity via the Virtual Escape Room from Zing Events. Charlie, Roger and Simon were all very helpful and friendly and it was great to do something a bit different in a time when getting together face to face is a real challenge. Would certainly recommend to others!
Excellent host Great team engagement Difficult for some team members to understand Varied tasks Good virtual alternative Overall fantastic experience
We recently used Zing to support us with an online team building exercise we ran as part of an on boarding event for over 100 apprentices. I cannot rate Zing highly enough, the event was a great success and the team at Zing were highly professional and extremely well organised. I would have no issues recommending Zing to any company with a similar requirements
OUTSTANDING..and beyond highest expectations. Our EMEA business opted for Team Connected as more light hearted, team collaboration fun and ZING delivered and then some and then more.... Whilst there are many companies with virtual gaming offerings - I could not find one with better Reviews - trusted by world class businesses too. ZING did not disappoint and exceeded. Absolutely first class service and support throughout the entire journey. The level to bespoke and brand from start to finish was professional perfection and more. Simply an outstanding company and gaming experience. Highly recommend
This was our EMEA business' second virtual 'lockdown' game and the best. Fantastic fun, with such variety of questions - best afternoon's virtual fun in years. Zing's first class and going the extra mile support, bespoke and brand is faultless and beyond highest expectations. There are other companies in the market with similar offering - but they will not come close to Zing's service and exceeding your best expectations. Outstanding.
This company is great to work with! 5* service from start to finish and can accommodate any type of event. Highly recommend and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Host was really good and engaging. Felt the packaging was a little on the cheap side considering how much was spent per person.
The team at Zing Events are amazing. The level of customer service is top notch from the moment you submit your query right through till after the event. They are friendly and professional and full of fun. I was worried it might be a little cringe - it was any but. The time flew by and everyone had an absolute blast. Thank you so much Zing for a brilliantly organised team event! I had a friend over who couldn't help hear what we were doing, after the event she wanted to know the name of the company we were using so she could do the same for hers. I will definitely use you again for future events!
We signed up for the Team Social pub quiz experience. It was all very straightforward to sign up for and our Zing Events project manager, Simon was incredibly responsive and helpful along the way. We had a great time coming together as a team and would defintely reccomend this activity to others.
We played the Escape Room game with my team, it was fairly easy to organise and the whole team had great fun! The riddles we just the right and we really loved the Augmented Reality element in the game too. The only recommendation I would make is we need to have a bit more time to play (time flew by!) but overall the game was really well made.
Zing Events hosted a Virtual Escape Room for me for a small team of people. It was a great way to bring the group together and do something fun to help us all connect in the current virtual world. Highly recommend this as a fun team build activity for everyone.
Zing Events Limited is rated 4.88 based on 340 reviews