Zignig Packaging Reviews

4.60 Rating 30 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Zignig Packaging
Visit Website

Phone:
01793882881

Email:
sales@zignig.co.uk

Location:
Unit 32,Grange Lane Industrial Estate,

Categories:
Business & Office
Office Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zignig Packaging ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great company, good prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We don't get what we ordered. Website is misleading so when we ordered our usual size of printer label as listed, we received a different size. We've used Zignig for most of our stationery supplies for many years but things have gone down hill over the last year or so. Now we are forced to find an alternative source for the printer labels in question which incidentally is the most common size available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Zinging were once outstanding, and we have been using them for nearly 10 years - however, service has slipped badly and customer service does not exist. Received my latest order and it was short - sent an email which was ignored, called their office and the phone rings off the hook. Have called 5 times, and sent 2 emails and still the matter is not sorted over 8 working days later. When it works it works perfectly, yet when it goes wrong it is very very problematic. Advice, use PayPal or credit card cause at least then you will have the ability to get funds put on hold and then they may actually speak to you rather than ignore you. A real shame Zignig as you need to treat your customers with respect or lose them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb service as always, however would prefer if you returned to using Interlink as your courier, as preferred the text/email timed delivery slots."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very helpful and efficient service. Products excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After shopping with Zignig for about 10 years and recommending them to others, I have to leave negative feedback. In summary, not all items are actually in stock, resulting in long delays; they do not reply to any emails, are hard to get on the phone, and there is very poor communication on order progress. My last order took over 2 weeks to be fulfilled. Consequently I can no longer recommend Zignig. I placed an order on 28 November. I received part of my order on 30 November with no explanation as to why the order was incomplete. I emailed Zignig on 30th November, 6th December and 11th December asking for an order update, and I did not get ANY replies. After posting a message on the Zignig Facebook page I did get one phone call saying they were still out of stock of some items and was promised an update. It never happened. I finally received the remainder of my order out of the blue (luckily I was in) on 14th December, two weeks after placing my order. Zignig I was relying on you to supply my business stationary. You let me down and it hurt my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices quick to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great speedy service as always. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered on time. no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Prices, and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product, great price & speedy delivery. Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"always process and despatch their orders quickly, excellent company to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"superb as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Zignig Packaging is rated 4.60 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This