Zest Recycle Reviews

5 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Recycle
Read Zest Recycle Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Recycle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Over the past 18 myths ( during the worse of Covid) we have tasked Zest with providing us services in a nationwide basis, to no less than 18 new sites. when many other companies were raising up the drawbridge. Zest welcomed our enquiries with open arms, provided and performed on an epic scale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, nothing is too much and kept me fully up to date with any changes during the process of implementing recycling in our company. Great service and pricing which is saving our business thousands of pounds per year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Service and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From the first moment we spoke with Zest Recycle they understood our aim was to segregate more materials. They gave us a bespoke solution including the method to segregate, signage and containers for collection. Not only did Zest Recycle exceed our recycling targets but the service costs less!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zest deal with our waste on a bi-weekly basis and the service has been excellent. No problems at all and a very reasonable rate charged per bin lift. I'd happily recommend them and the Office team are always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We thought we was paying too much for our waste collections and when we looked for a new service provider, we were impressed by how Zest said they could save us money. Amazingly by switching to Zest Recycle we saved 35% on our waste costs! Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The team at Zest are amazing. Really friendly and work hard to ensure my waste is managed correctly. I deal with their customer service team when I have a query and they are very attentive, listen to my queries and ensure swift resolutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zest Recycle is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews