zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 269 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing products and super fast delivery Iam one happy buyer 100% happy with service
Posted 5 months ago
The products are great, can not fault them and delivery is always very quick.
Posted 5 months ago
Love this company. Great products and always delivered really quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
I love their products. They are all of high quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to have fully-recycled toilet paper :)
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing to work with! Product quality is top notch, and delivery is always soeedy! Cannot fault one thing! 🌱
Posted 5 months ago
Zero Waste Club have a great selection of fantastic eco friendly products for the home and out and about. The quality of the goods is second to none, packaging is a minimum which is a bonus and shipping is very speedy. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products always delivered quickly. The ethos behind the company is what drew me to them to start
Posted 5 months ago
Clear explanations of the environmental benefits of using these products, how to recycle/compost, source of materials etc. And my items arrived quickly and as described!
Posted 5 months ago
A great range of products at a really reasonable and accessible price for our customers. We love Zero Waste Club.
Posted 5 months ago
I like this company new on the scene, but seem to stock really lovely products, orders are efficiently packed and delivery is prompt
Posted 5 months ago
Great products, love the fair wage information on the packaging. Super fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Love shopping here, toilet roll is brilliant value, would highly recommend buying all your products here
Posted 5 months ago
A great selection of thoughtfully sourced effective and stylish eco friendly products. Great customer care too.
Posted 5 months ago
Great advice, fab customer service abd love the info for each product.
Posted 5 months ago
All of Zero Waste Club’s products have been a hit with our customers! It is all great quality and they tell you where it has come from!
Posted 5 months ago
We purchased the Zero Waste Club Tea Strainers as a Retailer, these little stainless units are perfect for brewing tea. They come in minimal recyclable packaging and are a good quality strainer that sits perfectly in the mug and looks the part.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products.
Posted 6 months ago
Great company! Excellent communication and prompt delivery. Very happy with the products.
Posted 6 months ago
Great, super fast delivery. Lovely products. The toothbrushes have flown out and I will need to restock them soon!
Posted 7 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 269 reviews