zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 264 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased, our customers really like the ZWC products we sell.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the ethics and values of this amazing club. All products are brilliantly presented with minimum packaging. Canโ€™t fault the impeccable service of ZWC - goods arrive promptly after delivery. No plastic in sight. Looking forward to the range expanding.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, fast delivery and great service
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient and helpful, products look great. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company with strong environmental values. Good to see where my toilet paper was coming from. More people need to shop consciously with the Zero Waste Club!
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect for people who care about quality products and the people who make them.
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products and very fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Zero Waste club products are AMAZING!! As is their service x
Posted 3 months ago
Toothbrush is lovely
Posted 3 months ago
We love the ethos and ethics of the zero waste club. their products have been carefully curated to ensure the supply chain is ethical and the products themselves sustainable.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, quick delivery. Very transparent about how and where the products are made.
Posted 3 months ago
We love Zero Waste Club products and values and our customers do too!
Posted 4 months ago
A wonderful company, with great products, excellent customer service and an integral ethos for the future of the planet.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, amazing quality and great prices!
Posted 4 months ago
First I brought the razor for myself a few months ago. The quality and the design were so good that I ended up buying it for my partner and my mom and brought myself the coffee filter as well ! I love this brand, it's real good quality for a fair price and I know good people are behind this project ! Bravo Zero Waste Club ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 months ago
I'm extremely happy with my decision to switch to eco-friendly toilet paper, paper towels, and tissues. I'm excited to try more products.
Posted 4 months ago
We loved the service and the products provided on the website. Will definitely come back :)
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome Products and super quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, ethically sourced and made products. I love their 'buy one for life' culture, their ethos and products just make sense. I've been enjoying buying products from ZWC, and will be a returning customer for a long time to come!
Posted 4 months ago
I am so glad I came across the Zero Waste Club! Lots of really useful zero waste items to add to my range! @gaiabotanics. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 264 reviews