zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 269 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super easy to order and reschedule delivery as needed. Love the transparency in product description and everything arrived as advertised. Will recommend and order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, easy to use and well made products!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products and fast service too. Can't recommend more highly! Thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection of products with a full history so you know what you're buying and who from. Very refreshing to buy not only zero waste products but I know they're ethically made and sourced. Also they provide product photographs.
Posted 1 month ago
Always super speedy in delivery (next day almost every time), never had an issue and wholesale checkout is so so quick and simple. All products are great quality, have barcoded, functional and attractive packaging AND sell well! Especially the beautiful wooden soap dishes. I'll be buying from ZWC for a long time!
Posted 1 month ago
Really love the idea behind Zero Waste Club and the range of products is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products (particularly the dishcloths), quick delivery and reasonable prices, especially for ethically produced goods.
Posted 2 months ago
The speed of the delivery was incredible and we loved that there was no waste.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dispatched and delivered way faster than I expected, and it was easy to set up an account.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products delivered quickly. Love the ethos as well
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice products!! Absolutely satisfied with the quality. :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Received products quickly, really happy with products.
Posted 2 months ago
At last I've found my sustainable toilet roll that I can actually afford! Zero plastic, fab price, traceable to its manufacturer, while simply being a great product (really thick rolls!). Thank you, guys! You're doing a beautiful job!
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021 zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021 zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021 zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
We're personally loving our tea strainer and the organic cotton bags have been popular with our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, delivery came quickly (the items were sent separately rather than in one package)
Posted 2 months ago
Customers love the quality products from Zero Waste Club!
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, great ethos and great friendly staff on the phone. Just GREAT! Exactly what we have been looking for to help provide sustainable solutions to people!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, great products. Quick delivery, minimal packagingšŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products and super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 269 reviews