zero-waste-club Reviews

4.99 Rating 102 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company, from ordering to shipping and from the quality to the transparency of the Company!
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived super quick, all plastic free packaging and really great quality
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality with a quick and responsive service!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing what more needs to be said
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zero Waste Club is fantastic, you can count on always finding something good and ethically sourced, produced and packaged. My last purchase, a metal reusable coffee filter, is both functional and stylish. I recommend Zero Waste Club very highly!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Maria for your kind comment! Hope you and Master is getting great use of the coffee strainer :D

Kind regards,
Pawan from Zero Waste Club
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, lovely eco friendly products. My customers also really like them. I look forward to seeing more products added, as I would like to order much more. Thank you 😀. Sparkles
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Always perfect and fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, great products!
Posted 1 month ago
I just think this is such a valuable service, to people and the planet.
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the quality of the razors I purchased - and, equally important to me - the information provided by the lady that makes them confirming her working conditions and pay are good. Very quick delivery too. Will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and incredibly fast shipping! Will be placing many more orders in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent customer service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great products - useful, tactile and lovely to look at.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, quick service with great communication. Items are high quality too. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
A good range of products at competitive prices, which have been selling well in our shop in Manchester.
Posted 2 months ago
Love your innovative products, efficient and prompt service too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products which my customers simply love!

From Colette at Sustainably Eco Friendly
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Zero Waste Club products are the perfect fit for us Eco Girls. Everyone was so great to work with. Will definitely order from Zero Waste Club again
Posted 3 months ago
Great product range and fantastic customer service
Posted 3 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.99 based on 102 reviews