zero-waste-club Reviews

4.97 Rating 221 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company with strong environmental values. Good to see where my toilet paper was coming from. More people need to shop consciously with the Zero Waste Club!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect for people who care about quality products and the people who make them.
Posted 5 days ago
Great range of products and very fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Zero Waste club products are AMAZING!! As is their service x
Posted 5 days ago
Toothbrush is lovely
Posted 6 days ago
We love the ethos and ethics of the zero waste club. their products have been carefully curated to ensure the supply chain is ethical and the products themselves sustainable.
Posted 1 week ago
Good for reminding you to use a new toothbrush, shipping can be a bit expensive per toothbrush if you're only one person. It's nice to know who makes your toothbrush too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, quick delivery. Very transparent about how and where the products are made.
Posted 1 week ago
We love Zero Waste Club products and values and our customers do too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wonderful company, with great products, excellent customer service and an integral ethos for the future of the planet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, amazing quality and great prices!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First I brought the razor for myself a few months ago. The quality and the design were so good that I ended up buying it for my partner and my mom and brought myself the coffee filter as well ! I love this brand, it's real good quality for a fair price and I know good people are behind this project ! Bravo Zero Waste Club 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm extremely happy with my decision to switch to eco-friendly toilet paper, paper towels, and tissues. I'm excited to try more products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We loved the service and the products provided on the website. Will definitely come back :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome Products and super quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic, ethically sourced and made products. I love their 'buy one for life' culture, their ethos and products just make sense. I've been enjoying buying products from ZWC, and will be a returning customer for a long time to come!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so glad I came across the Zero Waste Club! Lots of really useful zero waste items to add to my range! @gaiabotanics. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service and many great products. Highly recommend. Buy The Weigh, Ticehurst East Sussex
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so pleased with my order from Zero Waste Club. Possibly the quickest delivery I've ever had from a shop that isn't Amazon! And their products are such good quality. I love the transparency of the brand too, with the makers stories. Will be buying from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the reusable face pads we bought and the whole company ethos of encouraging sustainability. Will see be ordering again...
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.97 based on 221 reviews