zero-waste-club Reviews

4.99 Rating 86 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love your innovative products, efficient and prompt service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great quality products which my customers simply love! From Colette at Sustainably Eco Friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great! Zero Waste Club products are the perfect fit for us Eco Girls. Everyone was so great to work with. Will definitely order from Zero Waste Club again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product range and fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the products I order sell amazingly well. Service is excellent too. Can't wait to try out some of the new products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt, efficient and great service. Products stand up on quality and style. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very well curated products. bravo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products from people who really care about the planet. Totally ethical, with fantastic customer care. Everybody should be using these products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered I items for our store which were received quickly and packed in an eco friendly way. Would definitely recommend to other stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zero Waste Club offer a small range of quality products that sell well in our shop, which aims to help people reduce their plastic footprint. We look forward to seeing this range expand and continue working with ZWC.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, always happy to help and delivery there the next day after ordering! Great product whilst helping our planet survive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having placed numerous orders now, service is always excellent, delivery fast and products of great quality. Happy days :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great range of products and super friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very cool selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Communication is brilliant and products are delivered very quickly and the quality is brilliant. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast service. Very impressed. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products & excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Great quality goods, personal service, quick delivery and a social edge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.99 based on 86 reviews