zero-waste-club Reviews

5 Rating 306 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
5.0
Based on 306 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Lauren Bardsley
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Lauren Bardsley
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Ross Denby
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Hanna Hodgson
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Hanna Hodgson
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Hanna Hodgson
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Hanna Hodgson
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our customers love the Zero Waste Club products we carry. Each of them are made with a high focus on quality - and are unique products not available from other vendors. I'm excited to see what you come up with next!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
awesome products, great fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of products and packaging are great and are always delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love the products and am very pleased with customer service when I made an error in ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All the products we have got from Zero Waste Club have been amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great value and designs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love Zero Waste Club - prompt and friendly responses from all employees we deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love this company. You know exactly where the really sustainable and ethical products are coming from and the story’s behind the people / person who made it and what will happen to it at the end of its life which is just as important as how it got here. I love working with companies like this who share my company’s values and ethics and stretch them even further
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always efficient delivery with no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful products, thoughtfully made. Readily available transparency!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love their products, for me it is just the best to use products that works well and that are also good for the environment! It makes my heart happy! The toilet rolls are just the best! Comes in a sustainable packing and I don't have to run out and get new ones for a while:) Looking forward to order again and try new products as well, that I haven't been able to try yet:)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very satisfied with the quality of the products as well as the fast delivery time and good support if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always very pleased with our orders from Zero waste club. Speedily shipped, and also great quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We love the Zero Waste Club products, they are good quality, but in particular it is the transparency regarding the production that we really love.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love love love this company! Team morning coffee is a delight with our reusable coffee filter and we love the simple swaps ~ so stylish and affordable!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable prices but I don’t like it when things are out of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality ethical products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shipping was super fast and all the products are high quality and beautifully made. I love the information provided on some of the packaging. Hope they add more products in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.97 based on 306 reviews