zero-waste-club Reviews

4.99 Rating 170 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great, super fast delivery. Lovely products. The toothbrushes have flown out and I will need to restock them soon!
Posted 1 week ago
We love ZWC. Delivery is always super fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products, great delivery, perfect all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of quality eco-friendly products available with excellent communication to my queries from the ZWC Team and super fast next day delivery. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products, super service, easy to order and fast delivery, we love working with Zero Waste Club !

What's so special is that each product comes with a detailed, transparent story of how it was made, which we love passing on to our customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products with a great ethos behind each one. Brilliant customer services plus easy ordering and fast delivery. What's not to love!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having spent months on end sourcing ethical and sustainable products from companies we are proud to partner with long term, we have been beyond pleased with the quality of Zero Waste’s products and customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, great service and fast delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We absolutely adore Zero Waste Club at Kilo. Our customers also really love their products :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous company and wonderful products!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service! Received our order next day.

We love their ethos and products. The website gives you an insight to the ethics of each individual product - full transparency.

Can’t wait to see future additions to the product range.
zero-waste-club 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Always excellent, delivery within 24 hours! Very happy :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of zero waste products, some of which i really struggle to get elsewhere. Prompt delivery and always well packaged (plastic free)
Posted 1 month ago
Second order - impressed with stock and delivery Speed and process.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company to deal with. We love not only the zero waste element of their products, but also that the full story of where they have been made/sourced is available on the website. Great customer service too, nothing is too much trouble.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and a great initiative! Can't recommend enough!
Posted 1 month ago
We at Buy The Weigh Ticehurst and our wonderful customers love the range of ethical and sustainable products. Planting a tree for Instagram shares is a brilliant idea. Thank you ZWC for caring! 💚
Posted 1 month ago
Zero Waste Club produce many interesting items, among these are brushes made with bamboo, sizal and aluminium.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality & innovative products, super fast delivery service and friendly customer service. I work with lots of different suppliers and Zero Waste Club are a delight to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our products purchased from the Zero Waste Club. We’ll be placing a new order shortly.
Posted 2 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.99 based on 170 reviews