zero-waste-club Reviews

4.98 Rating 53 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend zero-waste-club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how zero-waste-club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased a toothbrush, it is as good as any other toothbrush and it looks great, for its price its definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
Love it, great products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
A great shop, amazing eco-products at affordable prices and customer service is 10/10 :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I always love ordering wholesale from Zero Waste Club; the products are brilliant, packaged without plastic and really look the part.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great company, always get the delivery super fast and they always deal with any issues we have quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous website. Fast, friendly, quality and value for money service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great products great service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased with the fast service and good range of well priced, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous company... Easy to order, super fast deliveries, great products & wonderful customer services. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Cute toothbrushes, love the colour choices, love that they’re compostable, love the packaging, love that you guys plant a tree for each purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We and our customers at Fresh’N’Fruity are very happy with your products. Many of our customers are buying them as stocking fillers for Christmas as they make great gifts! 😊👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service, amazing product, most importantly helping to save the planet!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love Zero Waste Club. They are always friendly and professional. Very quick delivery, reasonable prices and amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fast delivery. All the products received are of high quality and prove popular with our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order, fast turnaround of orders and transparent shipping costs. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love zero waste club! All of their products are of very high quality and all look very nice! I would definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome ethical company, great service and great products that our customers LOVE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think this company is superb; their ethos, their customer service and of course the fantastic products. It's great to see sustainable products breaking into the market that are both affordable and really great quality. We've had great feedback from our customers and the products have been the fastest selling range we've had this year, which surely this means that more and more people are trying to live a sustainable lifestyle, which can only be a good thing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prompt service and products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
World changing! Your shop is revolutionary especially for all UK people, who live outside London, where is harder to find plastic free and unpackaged products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
zero-waste-club is rated 4.98 based on 53 reviews