Zasimo Reviews

4.58 Rating 404 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Zasimo
Read Zasimo Reviews

About Zasimo:

Pakistan’s largest online destination for the latest and best high street and international fashion, footwear and accessory brands, providing customers fast order fulfilment, an attractive and personalized shopping experience with exceptional customer service.

Can blindly trust the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my first time experience with zasimo. I Ordered a wrong size of shoes, I was really scared of not getting a response but their customer service is outstanding. They collected shoes from my address and delivered the correct size in just 2 days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice service with good quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best nd reliable site ... ❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ok quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products are really good and authentic. The customer service is great and the team really takes interest in each individual order. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a very good experience of shopping at Zasimo.. original and good quality products and above all the delivery time is very short..keep up the good work... 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was as seen on website. Amazing service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% as shown in the picture. Worth buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fabric, fitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very coprative, good Quaity definatley reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
everything is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended Nice Quality , good price and professional staff👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Horrible experience. Extremely delayed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an issue with the order i placed and i thought that your customer services will not cooperate and i will have hassle in the exchange process. But i was amazed at prompt response by your team and how quickly they compensated me without any delays or arguments!!! I really want to thank you for making it easy!! I have a very high value for good customer services!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've ordered 3 times from your website and was satisfied every time. You provide genuine stuff, all i would like to say is "Keep it up" :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zasimo is rated 4.58 based on 404 reviews