Zasimo Reviews

4.44 Rating 128 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Zasimo
Read Zasimo Reviews

About Zasimo:

Pakistan’s largest online destination for the latest and best high street and international fashion, footwear and accessory brands, providing customers fast order fulfilment, an attractive and personalized shopping experience with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really like your cloths keep selling good quality products in Pakistan.
Posted 1 day ago
It was good quality high neck....I would love to shop more...it's my first experience..m it's awesome
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome experience.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality and fitting is beyond amazing. Glad to see a website that provides authentic brands in pakistan.
Posted 1 week ago
The skirt I ordered was perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Very good work and very fast delivery....
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered high waist jeans and i loved the quality and size was perfect. Was worth the price. Best online thing i ever got.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very fast. The product I received was true to its size.
Posted 1 week ago
Shirt size fit he nhe huwa 🙁
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased BURTON Prince of the Wales Black Overcoat Large size from Zasimo but it didn't prove a good experience due to the following reasons:-
1. The size guide mentioned on web page showed chest 40 and collar size 16.5 inches for Large size and order was given accordingly. However, delivery showed chest 42-44 inches for Large size as per the tag attached. Moreover, it was made in Vietnam instead of UK. This anomaly is misleading and needs to be addressed for all ordered items.
2. There was no cover with this overcoat agaist the delivery norms.
Fast delivery of orders is appreciable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome product
Posted 4 weeks ago
i purchased red trouser from you which claims to be polyester and stretchable . When it came there was 0 stretch

and yeah material was good but your details were wrong
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products are originap, as written on the discription.
Keep up the good work
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Service. Really happy with the whole experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's awesome
Posted 1 month ago
Zasimo is an Superb And A1 brand Ma Shaa Allah..Recently I have orderd 2 pairs of sweaters.They were just Amazing 😍..I am in love with it's Texture and material 😊...💙
Posted 1 month ago
In glad that finally I can order original branded clothes from a authentic place keep up the good work because honestly is really previous these days
Posted 1 month ago
Zabardast products hain.
Ap saab log bi try karain.
Zasimo is The Best Products. Mujay inka product bohoot pasaand aya hai.
Thank you Zasimo
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product, precise to order, timely delivery.
Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
I've receiced my parcel from zasimo n i just loved ittt! n your delivery service also very good!
Posted 1 month ago
Zasimo is rated 4.44 based on 128 reviews