Zasimo Reviews

4.53 Rating 282 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Zasimo
Read Zasimo Reviews

About Zasimo:

Pakistan’s largest online destination for the latest and best high street and international fashion, footwear and accessory brands, providing customers fast order fulfilment, an attractive and personalized shopping experience with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Original great product
Posted 2 hours ago
You are in my good books now. Thank you for satisfying my shopping craving.
Posted 3 hours ago
Buying from zasimo was a good experience.
Posted 1 day ago
I didn't received my order yet. Still waiting
Posted 1 day ago
Shoes quality is good recommended 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
I get my money back in form of clothes.
Posted 3 days ago
zassimo has an exclusive range of brands with latest variety. highly satisfied with it's quick delivery and excellent customer service.worth buying quality products, highly recommend it.
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first time ordering a shoe online but I'm super satisfied with my order. The product was excellent, the size fitted perfectly and delivery process was smooth with quick delivery service.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and product is same as shown on the website.. absolutely loving it
Posted 5 days ago
I received the order in 2 days but the tcs guy was a bit rude and told me that my money is fake and I had some arguments with him so please sure next time the delivery man is reliable and polite .
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback. Will relay this over to TCS. Have a nice day.
Posted 6 days ago
The quality of the fabric is amazing ...i love how it looks on me ...so glad that i made a purchase from zasimo Very high quality products i highly recommend👍
Posted 1 week ago
I love shopping with Zasimo. The quality of clothing, variety of brands and responsive customer service makes every shopping experience even more worthwhile.
Posted 1 week ago
At first I thought that as I am ordering online there will be some issues in the matter of size so I asked them if they would change the size and they talked very politely, their customer service is the BEST, I am absolutely impressed with how it turned out and the delivery was quite quick, such amazing services they have. Will surely shop again!😍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service too good And best product and service. InshaAllah i m shopping again zasimo
Posted 1 week ago
I actually got what i ve ordered n im satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of jeans from zasimo, and I absolutely loved them. I was afraid about ordering the wrong size at first but the guides provided proved to be extremely helpful. I loved the fast delivery and had a really pleasant experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought one shirt. Excellent customer service . Very much satisfied and would like buy again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was very good buying from zasimo
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zasimo is rated 4.53 based on 282 reviews