Zasimo Reviews

4.21 Rating 24 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zasimo
Read Zasimo Reviews

About Zasimo:

Pakistan’s largest online destination for the latest and best high street and international fashion, footwear and accessory brands, providing customers fast order fulfilment, an attractive and personalized shopping experience with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They cancelled my order, i never received it, i order long long time ago, and when i asked about it, they said i’ll get it in few days, and then suddenly few days later they said its out of stock so you cannot have it, my first ever order from you guys was cancelled!!!! You gave me hope, and then crushed it, and thats the worst thing you can do to someone!! I don’t need your 10% compensation discount!! YOU GUYS DISAPPOINTED ME!!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, original product and exactly as pictured. Shoe sizing is perfect US sizes. Only place I could find puma shoes online.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service. The product quality was excellent. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product but more variety should be added
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful product delivered on time. So happy with my experience. Will shop again In Sha Allah.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very unimpressive packing of the shirt . shirt was sent unpressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
had a really good experience, will definitely shop again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a good experience with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality and the shipping services are amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two things and got only one. And on the website it clearly said it was a available
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super 🔥 quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service timely delivery and lovely collection which i hope continues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a very good experience with zasimo..original product in reasonable price and timely delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
GREAT EXPPIRENCE WITH ZASIMO
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and comfortable stuff with reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order sent to me was upto the mark! Was delivered to me in the given time which is appreciatable. It was my first experience shopping with zasimo which went really good will definitely love to shop again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice products ...but always shortest of sizes.... :(
Overall excellent ...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its awesome fabric and brand 100 percent real
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I want to rate you ppl 0 out of 5 but there's no other option so. Actually i had order a shirt and not get it yet. Will never place order from Zasimo. Kindly improve your services and abilities. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zasimo is rated 4.21 based on 24 reviews