Zasimo Reviews

4.48 Rating 244 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Zasimo
Read Zasimo Reviews

About Zasimo:

Pakistan’s largest online destination for the latest and best high street and international fashion, footwear and accessory brands, providing customers fast order fulfilment, an attractive and personalized shopping experience with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My article came a size bigger, and the team was kind enough to reach out to fix this.
Posted 1 week ago
Shirts are tight no one responded when I can inform
Posted 1 week ago
Best response ever to my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
While the product is ok , it was not tagged with the brands label. Which makes me doubt if it’s a new piece or a used piece. Doubtful I would order again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery of online demanded items is highly appreciated. However, product specifications on web portal are usually incomplete i.e made by country and inconsistent to those tagged on received items. This shortfall needs to be properly addressed in future to keep good repute of Zasimo.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy shopping zaismo i highly appreciate your honesty and best quality I again and again shopping zaismo keep it up and God bless you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and authentic product and is delivered on time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer services and delivery time cannot be better than this. The product quality is good but the prices are a little higher.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my package within 24 hours! need more shoe options on the website though :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great services would love to shop more. Best wishes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the shirt so much!
Zasimo 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a regular fit and slim fit came. It was not mentioned anywhere tgat it will be a slim fit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Service is really good, I got my exchange within two days of returning the product .. satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products, a little slow on delivery time than what's mentioned on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products with amazing delivery speed. Will shop more in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Zasimo is rated 4.48 based on 244 reviews