Zasimo Reviews

4.51 Rating 193 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Zasimo
Read Zasimo Reviews

About Zasimo:

Pakistan’s largest online destination for the latest and best high street and international fashion, footwear and accessory brands, providing customers fast order fulfilment, an attractive and personalized shopping experience with exceptional customer service.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear I have not receive your parcel yet
Posted 2 days ago
It was my first order but found it very convenient.
Posted 4 days ago
your brand is just fantastic 😊
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery was super quick and the quality of products was amazing!
I am super impressed and highly satisfied.
I will order more in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable delivery.
Good quality.
Never disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful experience. Will definitely shop again
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingggg experience
Posted 1 week ago
Worst experience, 3weeks k bd deliver kia wo b wrong size is lame excuse k sth k hmare pas M size available nai tha in fact I orderd a MEDIUM Sized blazer
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality' originol producs 'good delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Received my parcel, lovely coat and fast delivery. Thankyou soo much
Posted 1 week ago
Love the quality
Posted 1 week ago
Original
Posted 1 week ago
In love with my coat and it was a very super fast delivery 👌👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and timely received
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a coat from Zasimo and delivery was quick. Product description could be more detailed. Overall satisfied with the service and product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved the sweater by new look ordered through Zasimo. Delivered well in time and in a good condition. Love to shop again hopefully 🥰🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Satisfied with my purchase with zasimo .
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's been a great experience. The product advertised is the same in person. Will be shopping again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very timely delivery, loved the products as well. But after ordering I didn’t receive any kind of confirmation email or notification; I wasn’t sure if order will be processed or not. Plus online payment should also be an option in addition to Cash on Delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zasimo is rated 4.51 based on 193 reviews