Zara Home Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Zara Home

How would you rate Zara Home ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered online and received an email confirmation. Goods not delivered. Then received an email advising a refund that I had requested was being processed. I hadn't cancelled. Didn't reply to my email requesting my goods be delivered. Telephoned and was told items no longer available and that the problem would be investigated and I would be informed by email. Haven't heard anything. I would not feel confident ordering online again and think the level of customer service (especially on the phone) was very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They have very trendy colours and it is easy to match with many products. They have accent and basic colours which is great as well as the quality. You can tell the quality is quite good compared to other competitors. Besides, the home fragrances are amazing and the packaging feels really good...perfect for a housewarming gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful side tables"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful side tables"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I absolutely love Zara home, but the service is always so so slow. They have lots of people at the tills but only one serving most of the time. Love everything in the shop and want to buy it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zara Home is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This