Zap Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 993 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GREAT SERVICE GOOD PRICES
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery very good service Recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
I order shoes. I pay. You don't send the shoes, only my money back.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service five star rating
Posted 4 months ago
Very very good shopping experience
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and customer service. Purchased a pair of sandals at a very acceptable price and priced better then large mainstream shopping services. Impressed with their range and their diverse selection of designer goods. Will be shopping from Zap again
Posted 4 months ago
Always decent bits. One of my fav online options especially in these tough times
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to place an order and extremely quick dispatch. I didn’t receive an order confirmation email so I’m glad that I signed up for an account to view my order. I found the return process easy to follow but was surprised that you have to request permission to return an item before sending back. It would be good to have free returns but understand this isn’t always easy or cost effective for companies. Hoping to have a smooth and quick return process in which case I’d definitely use Zap again. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
It was my 1st my shopping at Zap u managed to bag a bargain and the delivery was very quick especially with the situation we are all in. Thanks Zap and I will be making future purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
great service and very quick delivery of my new Dolce & Gabbana jeans which i got at a bargain price in the sale! Very happy man! Thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery received promptly, packaged well and was better than expected as a gift for my fiancee.
Posted 4 months ago
Zap have a top selection of trainers/shoes and clothing and deliver to your door. I am so pleased with the website and service offered. Rich
Posted 4 months ago
The packaging with a pair of shoe; in terms of how it was delivered was poor. I did expect extra additional packaging around the expensive shoe box rather than a plastic bag. This avoids transit damage to box as customers like keeping the original box for shoes. The corner of the box was slightly damaged due to transit.
Posted 4 months ago
Although my order was cancelled I felt as if the ordering process was safe and easy. I will definitely be ordering more from yourselves.
Posted 4 months ago
I appreciate you very much,you are the best!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service with quick delivery. Great website.
Posted 4 months ago
THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery and the Valentino T Shirt is lush
Posted 4 months ago
Great product well impressed and it came very quickly now I no were to shop for my 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service excellent quality products a real delight online shopping experience I would highly recommend online shopping with Zap Clothing
Posted 4 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 993 reviews