ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,445 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm trying to return my item.I sent a Email asking if you have a U.S address.Because if I send it directly to the UK address it will cost more then the item to send.I haven't heard from anyone. I also tried to invite you to whatsapp and that didn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always new collection, fast for delivery and best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best service I've experienced I'm a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived very quick and very pleased with item and price will defo shop at zap agen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good got a very expensive palm angels tracksuit on sale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time shopping with ZAP CLOTHING. I live in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA and searched everywhere for this Alexander McQueen belt. Not only did ZAP CLOTHING have the belt but it was at the best price I could find. And shipping was super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been shopping with zap for over 5 years not once a complaint thank you dearly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price of my item was very competitive and the checkout process was easy and delivery was extremely fast!! Having the option to Klarna is brilliant!! Great service and very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer of Zap Clothing for over 30 years!! Same excellent service now as it was the first day I visited them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Big brands, big quality and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection from top brands. Next day postage and slick website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Best and most favourite shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good price on item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great sweatshirt. I’m waiting to receive it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the Balenciaga Defenders the customer service was so kind to answer all my questions, also pretty quick response time. Shipping was fast, very nice packaging Overall just a great experience will definitely buy from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.3 based on 1,445 reviews