ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,141 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great shopping experience and quality service
ZAP CLOTHING 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wasn’t pleased as I ordered an item and the money was taken out and then to be told that it isn’t in stock. Not the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wide range of top products regular shopper highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yup good experience from order to delivery.product as shown, thanks guy’s.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipped my order very quickly ! Very nice layout of the website & loads to choose from, will definitely be back !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, easy to use website and really swift delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered next day delivery on Thursday parcel not arriving until Monday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love my item and i love that it was delivered in a very timely fashion. I will be shopping woth Zap again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price. Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item came very fast and exactly how it was described on the website. Will buy from again for sure. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This store has great products with even greater prices and super fast delivery! I’m from Chicago and I always check this site out before I buy any designer items online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always great service and price at zap clothing..👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, authentic clothing, can’t beat it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi zap clothes are doing very good summer sale
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent variety of top brand names. Easy to use website and next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, received my item in a couple of days, great price and love the t-shirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zap is wonderful, I've been shopping with zap for over 5 years and I must say I am highly satisfied with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven’t had my delivery yet. So how can I review something that hasn’t happened yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.21 based on 1,141 reviews