ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,141 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The order came very quick and was in perfect condition. The packaging was for another piece of clothing that made it seem a little unprofessional. It would of been better just to wrap it in paper. Return process a little long winded in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No stock without advance notice, refund after payment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All went very smooth. Liked the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terrible service. Website says free shipping on purchases of over $700. A few days after I made the purchase for a couple of Gucci items, I received an email stating that the cost to ship to the US is too much and asked me to pay $39.95 otherwise they would cancel my order. I reminded them that the website says free shipping and I even sent a picture, but they disregarded it completely. I got a decent deal on sale priced items so I ultimately paid for delivery. I wouldn't have minded paying the shipping fee in the first place, but the website clearly stated free shipping and it continues to do so, yet they lied and charged me the shipping fee. I like the selection of items at the store but their policy and blatant false advertising is appalling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great delivery, klarna is good🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My favourite place to shop online for clothing, top brands and top quality service, always next day delivery at no cost and easy and prompt returns if needed. Any issues the customer service is top class!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
okkkkkkkkk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery and great prices and always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ufnjfjbcvmufcn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
سلام واش بصح أربح فلوس من هاد
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like everything very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome apparel selection at great prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No merece la pena comprar en esta tienda desde España ya que por una cazadora que inicialmente tenía un precio de 150€ + gastos de envío, me llegó un cargo de 53,44 € en concepto de gastos de aduana que, si no los abonaba, no podía recoger el paquete. La tienda debería advertir a sus clientes de ese gasto. No volveré a comprar y no lo recomiendo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great all around, good customer service and excellent range of clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Парадокс, что надо от меня
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your website load slowly if at all. The AUD one doesn’t open at all. You need to invest in proper server speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable price, but it would be better to have free shipping and more products for selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great collection
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.21 based on 1,141 reviews