Zap Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 993 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Honestly best shop ever The only thing I didn’t like I placed my order than they cancelled it after as they had issue with their website other than that is fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
So far I have purchased a Valentino Garavani Puffer Jacket and a pair of Dsquared2 jeans. I have also ordered a Gucci shirt which I had to return due to sizing. The website was slick to use and well laid out making it easy to navigate and filter results. The prices are unbelievable. Even on some of the brands you never see on sale. The delivery has been next day every time which makes it worth the delivery charge. Returns are quick and easy with fast and effective communication through email. All in all, I could not recommend the company higher. Better than most boutiques by far. 5/5
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast shipping !
Posted 3 months ago
I got my parcel quickly and I was happy with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered through the online system. The store was nice enough to contact me regarding my order and rectify possible mistake regarding sizing before delivery. Very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Zap is a good shop with a large selection of brands.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant ordered my Gucci bag on Sunday it come today. The dust bag that come with it was slightly ripped, but that is no issue.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping. Very good price
Posted 4 months ago
I placed an order for trainers 2 days later I received a refund have had no reply back to my email now the item is out of stock very disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service! Will shop again!
Posted 4 months ago
Recently ordered a gucci hat from you bit dissapointed it didnt come in a box or some better packaging quite bland and the boxed was pretty squished
Posted 4 months ago
It was great , love ur business
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and lovely shoes hubby loved his new Valentino’s Delivery also came on time for his birthday Thankyou Zap Clothing 5⭐️ for you.
Posted 4 months ago
My order was cancelled without any reason
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a cp hoodie but is too small have done a returns but its been 10 days and still no reply or confirmation. Will not be using this site again.
Posted 4 months ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I recently ordered a few items for the holiday. They arrived late and my son no longer wanted them. I contacted ZAP to request a return and was told the shipping cost would not be covered. However, when selecting the reason for return on the site it states shipping is covered by the seller. ZAP has refused to cover the expense leaving us with no choice, but to pay $164 to return the items- which is absurd!! You would think the business would offer a one time complimentary shipping label for the inconvenience, but that is not the case. Do yourself a favor and stay away!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Needed a quick refund and found Zap very helpful. Much appreciated guys
Posted 4 months ago
I paid the duty as they requested but didn't receive the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Order came next day from when I ordered it and in nice packaging.Very happy,will definitely be buying from Zap again
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 993 reviews