ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,445 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,445 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
best stor to shoping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compared to other online shopping malls, zap clothing has merit in price. The picture is taken accurately, but the disappointing part is that there are no parts such as the actual size of the product and the cut of the model. In addition, it is a pity that the UK is leaving the EU and is not eligible for an FTA. Still, I think it's an attractive enough site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought with you before to Colombia, but a long time ago your page was bad because it says that they ship to the whole world and the shipment to my country does not now say the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery. Quality of clothing speaks for itself. THANKS ZAP!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great clothes matched by the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing secice! Fast and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and easy payment option to suit my circumstances
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First by one using this company and I was impressed, very easy to order and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy of Zap clothing.You can find different brands on good price, high quality and fast delivery. I was put wrong address on my order and received call from them to confirm my right address .It was very professional and I’m grateful! Recommend with two hands !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been trying to reach out to this company for 3 days now and I have not gotten one response.the order I placed the sneakers are gonna be too big so I'm just gonna refuse the package but I wanted to order another pair before yall sell out of my size so I guess I have to wait till I get the package so I can send it back and hope that you guys still have the size I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fabulous service can’t fault it in any way great communication and very satisfied with my purchase 5stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Store for luxury items!!! The best delivery ever ultra fast!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitive price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zap clothing is a very disorganized website. It gives you error messages all the time, and when you finally get to place the order, you get emails requesting tons of proof it is you who placed it. Like it is not ok to purchase something and have another person (with a different shipping address) get the package as a gift. And even when you’ve sent them the proof they need, you still don’t get a confirmation email saying they’ve processed your order days later. It’s like you’re in a constant limbo with them, and you have to contact them every step of the way to find out how the transaction is going. It is not worth the hassle; there are so many websites out there that sell name brands at such fair prices, Zap is not worth your time and nerves. I recommend Italist, Yoox, Matches and Farfetch instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service orders are always sent straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My original order had free shipping but I was asked to pay extra separately through Paypal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been happily using Zap for many years it’s a great store with great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was very fast. At first i was hesitant to place an order because i never heard of them before and after my placing my order they emailed me because shipping wasn’t included. After few email back and forth- they ended up shipping it free. Over all it’s good and i love my new bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.3 based on 1,445 reviews