Zap Clothing Reviews

4.18 Rating 987 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zap Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Zap Clothing Reviews

About Zap Clothing:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 504 9000

Write Your review

Tell us how Zap Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Returned an item 13 days ago, reached out to the company for an update and have had absolutely nothing back. Shocking
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free online purchasing. Good varieties of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service come exactly on time early delivery. Very happy with product. Good communication with the company. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, easy and good website
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choices great service always shop at zap
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast postage and excellent service Thanks so much
Zap Clothing 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
%100 fast and %100 legit
Posted 3 months ago
The packaging was very poor, you should see how Luisaviaroma does there packaging and no return label.It cost be 70$ to return my package.you should reimburse me if you want my business in future. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Gucci polo and paid for next day delivery which came 4 days later. Anyway I wanted to return the item as it was too small, I was working away from home so didn’t get the item until a week later so zap have said I can’t return it as it’s past the 14 days returns policy but watch it’s 14 days from you ordering it not actually receiving it, also website says 28 days returns policy so now left with a £500 polo that’s too small. 1 star is me being generous btw
Posted 3 months ago
The prices are great and the shipping is even greater. Get my packages in days all the way around the world. I definitely would recommend the store to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb selection of clothing - and efficient and easy to use website
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I expected quality shoes and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Punctual service and easy returns.
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience shipped fast and received today. The D&G Hoodie is perfect. Would shop again with Zap.
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly best shop ever The only thing I didn’t like I placed my order than they cancelled it after as they had issue with their website other than that is fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
So far I have purchased a Valentino Garavani Puffer Jacket and a pair of Dsquared2 jeans. I have also ordered a Gucci shirt which I had to return due to sizing. The website was slick to use and well laid out making it easy to navigate and filter results. The prices are unbelievable. Even on some of the brands you never see on sale. The delivery has been next day every time which makes it worth the delivery charge. Returns are quick and easy with fast and effective communication through email. All in all, I could not recommend the company higher. Better than most boutiques by far. 5/5
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast shipping !
Posted 3 months ago
I got my parcel quickly and I was happy with the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered through the online system. The store was nice enough to contact me regarding my order and rectify possible mistake regarding sizing before delivery. Very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Zap is a good shop with a large selection of brands.
Posted 3 months ago
Zap Clothing is rated 4.18 based on 987 reviews