ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,446 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend ZAP CLOTHING
4.3
Based on 1,446 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ZAP CLOTHING Reviews

About ZAP CLOTHING:

ZAP specialise in designer fashion for men, an official stockist of brands including Gucci, Moncler, Givenchy, Valentino, Lanvin and DSquared2

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8505 9221

Location:

65 Queens Road, Buckhurst Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how ZAP CLOTHING made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good friendly staff and excellent clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always have a good variety of clothing and staff always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% Real one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery well packed and secured
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No hassle and the items are top quality and once ordered quick delivery and if you aren’t happy with the item no hassle in returning or refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased from Zap Clothing, was so impressed with the quick delivery and there competitive prices. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing clothing lots of exclusive items Been there at Buckhurst Hill for a very very long time Never failed to disappoint Keep the good stock coming in Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Securely packed, fast delivery and payment options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying from Zap online for a year. Goods always arrive next day to Ireland. Flawless everytime. Ordered wrong size for my latest order...called the online team and John sorted the correct size for me quickly with no issues..highly recommend Zap clothing. Service is 1st class,and the range of clothes is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought my Loewe and my Valentino , the service was brilliant nothing to complain about
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great cloths great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of clothing. Timely delivery to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication Items arrived on time Would recommend to buy your gear from here Good range off clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't even order anything and its asking me to write a review on an item that makes loads of sense?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
pretty nice experience, very smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
my major online store for my clothing. i am royal VIP to ZAP, shop regularly from ZAP 5 star services to staff and services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Una compra perfecta. Envío muy rápido todo genial
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ZAP CLOTHING is rated 4.3 based on 1,446 reviews